Season Record: 1-1 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Jan 21 at Boyertown
Match Video    L 54-8
L 54-8 Match Video
Sat. Jan 23 at Upper Merion * W 48-3  
Tue. Jan 26 at Methacton
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 28 Perkiomen Valley
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 30 Owen J. Roberts
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Tue. Feb 2 at Pope John Paul II *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 6 Pottsgrove *
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Tue. Feb 9 Pottstown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 13 at Phoenixville *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Tue. Feb 16 Spring-Ford
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 20 District 1 AAA Section North
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 20 Norristown
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 East AAA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.