PA-Wrestling.com
Upper Perkiomen Indians Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-9 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Sam Lovello Classic Invitational
at Brandywine Heights HS
5th place  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
Comet Classic
at Penn Manor HS
25th place  
Fri. Dec 22 at Archbishop Wood L 52-21  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Wrestling Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
13th place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Spring-Ford L 50-21  
Sat. Jan 6 Hamburg Hawk Mountain Duals
at Hamburg HS
details  
  vs. Neshaminy
Round 2
L 42-25  
  vs. Dallastown
Round 3
L 53-15  
  vs. Allentown Central Catholic
Round 4
W 48-32  
  vs. Pottsville
Round 5
L 48-30  
  vs. Tamaqua
Final Round
7th Place
L 38-32  
Wed. Jan 10 Owen J. Roberts L 50-26  
Sat. Jan 13 Perkiomen Valley L 45-30  
Sat. Jan 20 Upper Merion * W 49-12  
Sat. Jan 20 Conrad Weiser L 45-36  
Wed. Jan 24 Pottsgrove * 6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 25 at Phoenixville * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 31 at Pope John Paul II * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 7 Pottstown * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 17 Pioneer Athletic Conference Championships
at Boyertown HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Central
at Spring-Ford HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy