PA-Wrestling.com
Upper Perkiomen Indians Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-2 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. West Chester Henderson
A Division - Quarterfinals
L 62-11  
  vs. Central High
A Division - Consolation Semifinals
W 45-36  
  vs. Wyomissing
A Division - Finals
5th Place
L 35-34  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
24th place  
Wed. Dec 19 at Pope John Paul II * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
Sat. Jan 5 Hawk Duals
at Hamburg HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 9 Upper Merion * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 16 at Pottsgrove * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 19 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Jan 23 at Phoenixville * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 30 Pottstown * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 2 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
9:00 am  
Tue. Feb 5 Southern Lehigh 6:30 pm  
Thu. Feb 14 PAC Championship Dual
at Boyertown HS - details
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy