PA-Wrestling.com
Upper Perkiomen Indians Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-9 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. West Chester Henderson
A Division - Quarterfinals
L 62-11  
  vs. Central High
A Division - Consolation Semifinals
W 45-36  
  vs. Wyomissing
A Division - Finals
5th Place
L 35-34  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
24th place  
Wed. Dec 19 at Pope John Paul II * W 45-24  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
13th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Hawk Duals
at Hamburg HS
details  
  vs. Faith Christian Academy
Round 2
L 48-21  
  vs. Dallastown
Round 3
L 66-15  
  vs. Allentown Central Catholic
Round 4
W 45-30  
  vs. Pottsville
Round 5
L 43-25  
  vs. Tamaqua
Placement
7th Place
L 48-27  
Wed. Jan 9 Upper Merion * W 64-6  
Wed. Jan 16 at Pottsgrove * L 45-30  
Sat. Jan 19 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  at Exeter
Round 1
L 48-24  
  vs. Downingtown West
Round 2
L 50-28  
  vs. Oley Valley
Round 3
W 47-18  
Wed. Jan 23 at Phoenixville * W 46-27  
Wed. Jan 30 Pottstown * W 48-36  
Sat. Feb 2 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
4th place  
Tue. Feb 5 Southern Lehigh W 54-21  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
4th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
41st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy