Season Record: 11-8 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS
details  
  vs. William Penn Charter
B Division Quarter Finals
W 60-17  
  at Martin Luther King
B Division Semi's and Consolation Round
W 52-27  
  vs. Central Bucks West
B Division Finals
W 45-30  
Wed. Dec 11 Wissahickon * W 46-36  
Sat. Dec 14 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Jim Thorpe
Round 1
L 51-24  
  vs. Radnor
Round 2
L 45-34  
  vs. Sun Valley
Round 4
L 59-24  
  vs. Church Farm School
Round 5
W 57-24  
  vs. Harriton
Round 6
W 53-24  
Wed. Dec 18 Abington * L 64-9  
Sat. Dec 21 The Battle at Valley Forge Duals
at Upper Merion HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Pottsgrove
Round 1
L 42-36  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll
Round 2
W 60-18  
  vs. Central Bucks West
Round 3
L 39-33  
  vs. Norristown
Round 4
W 45-29  
  vs. Upper Merion
Round 5
W 45-24  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
20th place  
Sat. Jan 4 at Upper Merion W 48-18  
Wed. Jan 8 at Hatboro-Horsham *
Battle of the Border
L 34-33  
Wed. Jan 15 at Upper Dublin * W 52-27  
Sat. Jan 18 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 22 Springfield Township * L 39-33  
Sat. Jan 25 SOL American Championships
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 29 at Plymouth Whitemarsh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Cheltenham *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 12 Archbishop Wood
Youth Club Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to JDeFranco@umtsd.org.