Season Record: 0-3 (0-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Jan 19 at Spring-Ford L 76-0  
Thu. Jan 21 at Pottsgrove * L 54-6  
Sat. Jan 23 Upper Perkiomen * L 48-3  
Sat. Jan 30 Pope John Paul II *
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Tue. Feb 2 Pottstown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 6 at Phoenixville *
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Tue. Feb 9 at Perkiomen Valley
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 13 Methacton
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Tue. Feb 16 at Owen J. Roberts
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Thu. Feb 18 at Boyertown
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 20 District 1 AAA Section North
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Feb 23 at Norristown
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 East AAA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.