Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 11 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Dec 12 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 16 Pottstown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 23 Battle at Valley Forge Duals
at Upper Merion HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 6 at Pottsgrove *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 13 Pope John Paul II *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 20 at Phoenixville *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 23 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 27 Upper Perkiomen *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 26
Sat. Feb 27
District 1 AAA Section North
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 5
Sat. Mar 6
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 11
Fri. Mar 12
Sat. Mar 13
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.