Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 8 William Tennent
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 14 Lower Moreland
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 20 at Springfield Township
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 21 at Cheltenham
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 Wissahickon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Lion Duals
at Academy of the New Church HS - details
9:15 am
9:15 am  
Wed. Jan 11 Quakertown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Chichester Classic
at Chichester MS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 18 Hatboro-Horsham *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Golden Bear Tournament
at Upper Moreland HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 25 at Plymouth Whitemarsh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 at Abington *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA Section South
at TBA - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.