Season Record: 12-8 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Franny Lutz Classic
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. Methacton
Pool A Quarterfinals
L 55-15  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Pool A Consolations
L 45-30  
  vs. Academy Park
Pool A Placement
7th Place
W 54-21  
Thu. Dec 16 Cheltenham W 66-3  
Wed. Dec 22 at William Tennent W 54-14  
Mon. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Acacdemy Park HS
details  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll
Round 1
W 66-10  
  at Academy Park
Round 2
W 57-12  
  vs. ELCO
Round 3
L 42-25  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
9th place  
Wed. Jan 5 Quakertown * L 61-6  
Sat. Jan 8 Lion Duals
at Academy of the New Church HS
details  
  vs. Lower Moreland
Round 1
L 41-33  
  vs. Archbishop Wood
Round 2
W 66-12  
  at Academy of the New Church
Round 3
W 44-27  
  vs. Conwell-Egan
Round 4
L 42-27  
  vs. William Penn Charter
Round 5
W 45-19  
Wed. Jan 12 at Abington * L 36-28  
Sat. Jan 15 Chichester Duals
at Chichester HS
details  
  vs. Penncrest
Round 1
W 36-28  
  vs. Pitman, NJ
Round 3
W 42-28  
  vs. Haverford High
Round 4
L 37-24  
  vs. Springfield Delco
Round 5
W 54-24  
Wed. Jan 19 at Wissahickon *
Ambler/Fireside Cup
W 42-20  
Mon. Jan 24 at Upper Moreland
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 Plymouth Whitemarsh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 SOL Libert Championships
at Quakertown HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Feb 2 Hatboro-Horsham *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 9 at Lower Moreland
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA South
at Interboro HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.