PA-Wrestling.com
Upper Dublin Cardinals Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-6 (0-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 15 Upper Moreland Duals
at Upper Moreland HS
details  
  vs. Conwell Egan
Championship Quarterfinals
W 52-27  
  vs. Lower Moreland
Championship Semifinals
L 66-18  
  vs. Bristol
Consolation Semifinals
W 54-24  
  vs. South Philadelphia
Placement Round
3rd Place
W 59-18  
Wed. Dec 19 at Springfield Township * L 40-39  
Thu. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Quarterfinals
W 72-6  
  vs. Great Valley
Semifinals
L 46-33  
  at Academy Park
Placement Round
3rd Place
L 48-28  
  vs. South Philadelphia
Additional Matches
W 60-15  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
9th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Cheltenham * L 43-42  
Wed. Jan 9 Abington * L 52-24  
Wed. Jan 16 at Upper Moreland * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 19 Chichester Duals
at Chichester MS - details
8:00 am  
  vs. Haverford High
Round 1
8:00 am  
  vs. Roman Catholic
Round 2
9:30 am  
  vs. Pitman, NJ
Round 3
11:00 am  
  vs. Chichester
Round 4
1:30 pm  
  vs. Springfield Delco
Round 5
3:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 23 at Plymouth Whitemarsh * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 26 SOL American Championships
at Wissahickon HS
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 30 Wissahickon *
Fireside Cup/Youth-MS Night
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 LaSalle
Senior Night
5:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 Hatboro Horsham *
Senior Night
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 9 Cardinal Invitational
at Upper Dublin HS
0  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section South
at Interboro HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to joe.stab@gmail.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy