PA-Wrestling.com
Upper Dauphin Trojans Wrestling District 3
Schuylkill League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 7-0 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
US Air Force Indian Classic
at Kingsport (TN)
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 11 at Williams Valley W 64-14  
Thu. Dec 13 Line Mountain W 49-23  
Wed. Dec 19 Mahanoy W 54-15  
Sat. Dec 22 Juniata W 63-18  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
21st place  
Thu. Jan 3 at Susquenita W 50-27  
Tue. Jan 8 at Halifax * W 56-17  
Wed. Jan 9 at Panther Valley W 75-3  
Fri. Jan 11 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA  
Sat. Jan 12 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA  
Tue. Jan 15 Newport    
Wed. Jan 16 Schuylkill Haven TBA  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Schuylkill League Tournament
at Pottsville HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 23 at Tri Valley TBA  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AA Section 2
at Susquenita HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 3 AA
at Hersheypark Arena
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy