Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 7 at Tri Valley
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Wed. Dec 14 at Line Mountain *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 17 Snacktown Duals
at Hanover HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 21 Juniata *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 27
Wed. Dec 28
Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
12:00 pm
9:00 am
12:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Susquenita *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 at Halifax
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville-Cleona HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 18 Newport *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 Middletown
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 28 Raptor Duals
at Executive Education Academy HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 4 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 25 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.