Season Record: 9-2 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 Matness at the MACC Quad
at Montgomery HS
details  
Sat. Jan 23 Upper Dauphin Tri 1
at Upper Dauphin HS
details  
  Ephrata
Round 2
W 39-33  
  Halifax
Round 3
W 57-18  
Wed. Jan 27 Juniata * W 48-21  
Sat. Jan 30 Johnson Duals
at Executive Education Academy HS
details  
  vs. Berks Catholic
Round 1
W 51-19  
  vs. Twin Valley
Round 2
W 48-30  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 3
L 47-17  
  vs. Chichester
Round 4
W 54-21  
Wed. Feb 3 Upper Dauphin Tri 2
at Upper Dauphin HS
details  
  Fairfield
Round 1
W 72-6  
  Newport *
Round 2
L 48-24  
Fri. Feb 5 at Middletown W 75-0  
Sat. Feb 6 Backyard Brawl
at Northern Lebanon HS
4th place  
Mon. Feb 8 at Trinity W 36-33  
Sat. Feb 20 District 3 AA Section 1
at Susquenita HS
12th place  
Sun. Feb 21 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
23rd place  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.