PA-Wrestling.com
Upper Darby Royals Wrestling District 1
Central League
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-2 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 10 at Ridley * W 51-18  
Sat. Dec 13 Ghost Town Duals
at Abington HS
details  
  vs. Father Judge
Round 1
L 47-27  
  vs. Pennsbury
Round 2
L 46-22  
  vs. Wissahickon
Round 4
W 62-15  
  vs. Hatboro Horsham
Round 5
W 56-15  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Round 6
5th Place
W 55-24  
Wed. Dec 17 at Lower Merion * W 66-8  
Mon. Dec 29
Tue. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 7 Haverford High * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 14 at Strath Haven * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 16 Springfield Delco * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 17 Thomas Hecker Duals
at Garden Spot HS - details
Teams: Avon Grove, Downingtown East, Garden Spot, LaSalle, North Penn, Souderton, Upper Darby
8:00 am  
Tue. Jan 20 Radnor * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 22 at Penncrest * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 24 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 28 Marple Newtown * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 29 at Harriton * 4:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 4 Garnet Valley * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 6 Conestoga * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 14 Central League Championships
at Harriton HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 21 District 1 AAA West
at Spring-Ford HS
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to sbell@upperdarbysd.org.

Copyright © 2014 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy