PA-Wrestling.com
Upper Darby Royals Wrestling District 1
Central League
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-3 (8-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 14 Haverford High *
Teacher Appreciation
W 54-12  
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
22nd place  
Wed. Dec 21 at Ridley * W 56-20  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
7th place  
Wed. Jan 4 at Springfield Delco * W 57-12  
Sat. Jan 7 Dan Trainer Duals
at Collingswood HS (NJ)
details  
  vs. Gloucester City, NJ
Quarterfinals
W 32-22  
  vs. Eastern, NJ
Semifinal
W 32-31  
  at Collingswood, NJ
Championship
L 49-21  
Wed. Jan 11 Marple Newtown *
Alumni Night
W 52-17  
Fri. Jan 13 at Conestoga *
Alumni Night
W 49-19  
Sat. Jan 14 Kennett Duals
at Kennett HS
details  
  at Kennett
Quarterfinals
W 62-13  
  vs. Academy Park
Semifinals
W 65-6  
  vs. Glen Mills
Placing Round
1st place
W 65-3  
Sat. Jan 21 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 25 Harriton * W 67-4  
Thu. Jan 26 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  at West Chester Rustin #
Championship Round 1
L 43-30 Match Video
Sat. Jan 28 at Boyertown L 48-23  
Wed. Feb 1 Lower Merion *
Senior Night
W 70-3  
Wed. Feb 8 at Garnet Valley * W 30-29 Match Video
Sat. Feb 18 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
1st place Tournament Video
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA West
at Spring-Ford HS
5th place Tournament Video
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5th place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
9th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to sbell@upperdarbysd.org.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy