Season Record: 11-10 (5-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 James A. Jones Duals
at Haverford HS
details  
  vs. Ridley *
Round 1
L 41-31  
  at Haverford High *
Round 2
W 38-28  
  vs. Episcopal Academy
Round 3
W 60-18  
  vs. Radnor *
Round 4
L 42-30  
  vs. Unionville
Round 5
L 43-25  
Sat. Dec 18 Abington Quad
at Abington HS
details  
  vs. Kennett
Round 1
L 49-19  
  at Abington
Round 2
L 48-27  
  vs. Phoenixville
Round 3
L 41-36  
Wed. Dec 22 Bensalem W 45-17  
Wed. Dec 22 West Chester Henderson L 50-12  
Wed. Jan 5 at Springfield Delco * W 33-27  
Sat. Jan 8 Battle at Valley Forge
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. William Tennent
Round 1
W 57-12  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll
Round 2
W 66-12  
  vs. Upper Merion
Round 3
W 72-6  
  vs. Norristown
Round 4
W 48-27  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Round 5
L 42-29  
Wed. Jan 12 Marple Newtown * W 48-19  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
War on the Shore
at Stephen Decatur HS (MD)
11th place  
Sat. Jan 22 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
Tournament Video    4th place
4th place Tournament Video
Wed. Jan 26 at Conestoga * L 35-32  
Wed. Feb 2 Harriton * W 48-20  
Wed. Feb 9 Lower Merion * W 57-15  
Sat. Feb 12 Strath Haven Invitational
at Strath Haven HS
4th place  
Wed. Feb 16 at Garnet Valley * L 50-22  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA South
at Interboro HS
7th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
23rd place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
65th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to bellstvj@aol.com.