PA-Wrestling.com
Upper Darby Royals Wrestling District 1
Central League
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 14 Haverford High * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 21 at Ridley * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Springfield Delco * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Dan Trainer Duals
at Collingswood HS (NJ) - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 11 Marple Newtown * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 13 at Conestoga
Alumni Night
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Kennett Duals
at Kennett HS - details
8:00 am  
Sat. Jan 21 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 25 Harriton * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 District 1 AAA Duals - details TBA  
Sat. Jan 28 at Boyertown 10:00 am  
Wed. Feb 1 Lower Merion * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 3 District 1 AAA Duals - details TBA  
Sat. Feb 4 District 1 AAA Duals - details TBA  
Wed. Feb 8 at Garnet Valley * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA West
at Spring-Ford HS
9:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:30 pm
9:30 pm
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
4:00 pm
1:30 pm
9:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to sbell@upperdarbysd.org.

Copyright © 2016 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy