PA-Wrestling.com
Upper Darby Royals Wrestling District 1
Central League
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-8 (7-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 13 Ridley * W 56-23  
Sat. Dec 16 Abington Duals
at Abington HS
details  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Round 1
W 50-27  
  vs. Father Judge
Round 2
L 47-33  
  vs. Pennsbury
Round 4
W 46-33  
  vs. Wissahickon
Round 5
L 49-30  
  vs. Hatboro Horsham
Placement Round
5th Place
W 37-36  
Wed. Dec 20 Conestoga * W 41-33  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Mustang Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
9th place  
Sat. Jan 6 Dan Trainer Duals
at Collinswood HS (NJ)
details  
  at Collingswood, NJ
Quarterfinals
L 45-32  
  vs. Holy Cross, NJ
Consolation Semis
W 54-24  
  vs. Gloucester City, NJ
Final Round
L 48-33  
Wed. Jan 10 at Lower Merion * W 46-24  
Fri. Jan 12 Penncrest * W 50-16  
Thu. Jan 18 at Radnor * W 41-21  
Sat. Jan 20 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
5th place  
Wed. Jan 24 at Strath Haven * W 37-31  
Sat. Jan 27 Redskin Rumble
at Neshaminy HS
details  
  vs. Abington
Round 1
W 34-30  
  vs. Avon Grove
Round 3
L 45-30  
  vs. Central Bucks South
Round 4
W 54-12  
  vs. Bensalem
Round 5
L 51-25  
  vs. Sun Valley
Placement Round
5th Place Match
L 45-36  
Wed. Jan 31 Garnet Valley *
Senior Night / at UD Performing Arts Center
L 42-30 Match Video
Wed. Feb 7 at Haverford High * W 45-26  
Sat. Feb 17 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
2nd place Tournament Video
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Central
at Spring-Ford HS
11th place Tournament Video
Sat. Mar 3 South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
41st place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to sbell@upperdarbysd.org.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy