PA-Wrestling.com
Upper Darby Royals Wrestling District 1
Central League
2015-2016 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 22-5 (8-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 9 at Haverford High * W 43-26  
Sat. Dec 12 Ghost Town Duals
at Abington HS
details  
  vs. Quakertown
Round 1
W 50-20  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Round 2
W 62-12  
  at Abington
Round 3
W 69-9  
  vs. Father Judge
Round 5
W 42-25  
  vs. Spring-Ford
Final Round
Championship
W 52-23  
Wed. Dec 16 Ridley * W 43-27  
Tue. Dec 29
Wed. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
1st place  
Wed. Jan 6 at Penncrest * W 45-23  
Fri. Jan 8 Collingswood Dan Trainer Duals
at Collingswood HS (NJ)
details  
  vs. Holy Cross, NJ
Championship Quarterfinals
W 46-26  
Sat. Jan 9 Collingswood Dan Trainer Duals
at Collingswood HS (NJ)
details  
  vs. Delsea, NJ
Championship Semifinals
L 38-25  
  vs. Collingswood, NJ
Championship Final
W 38-21  
Wed. Jan 13 Conestoga * W 53-17  
Fri. Jan 15 Radnor * W 72-6  
Sat. Jan 16 Thomas Hecker Duals
at Garden Spot HS
details  
  vs. Avon Grove
Round 2
W 55-12  
  vs. Archbishop Wood
Round 3
W 44-22  
  vs. Garden Spot
Round 4
W 43-30  
  vs. Central Dauphin
Round 5
L 56-10  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
Championship Round 6
3rd place match
W 44-21  
Wed. Jan 27 at Strath Haven * W 59-20  
Thu. Jan 28 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. West Chester East #
Championship Round 1
W 40-21 Match Video
Sat. Jan 30 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
2nd place  
Wed. Feb 3 at Lower Merion * W 68-7  
Fri. Feb 5 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. West Chester Rustin #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 35-30  
  vs. Boyertown #
Championship Semifinals
L 68-9  
Sat. Feb 6 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Pennridge #
Consolation Semifinals
W 35-30  
  vs. Downingtown East #
Third Place
L 46-24  
Mon. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details TBA  
  at Central Dauphin #
Championship Round 1
L 58-11  
Wed. Feb 10 Garnet Valley * W 41-27 Match Video
Sat. Feb 20 Central League Championships
at Upper Darby HS
1st place  
Sat. Feb 27 District 1 AAA West
at Spring-Ford HS
3rd place Tournament Video
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
7th place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
35th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to sbell@upperdarbysd.org.

Copyright © 2016 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy