PA-Wrestling.com
Upper Darby Royals Wrestling District 1
Central League
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 18-4 (11-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 10 at Ridley * W 51-18  
Sat. Dec 13 Ghost Town Duals
at Abington HS
details  
  vs. Father Judge
Round 1
L 47-27  
  vs. Pennsbury
Round 2
L 46-22  
  vs. Wissahickon
Round 4
W 62-15  
  vs. Hatboro Horsham
Round 5
W 56-15  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Round 6
5th Place
W 55-24  
Wed. Dec 17 at Lower Merion * W 66-8  
Mon. Dec 29
Tue. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 7 Haverford High * W 49-10  
Wed. Jan 14 at Strath Haven * W 39-25  
Fri. Jan 16 Springfield Delco *
Alumni Night
W 54-6  
Sat. Jan 17 Thomas Hecker Duals
at Garden Spot HS
details  
  vs. LaSalle
Round 1
W 44-32  
  vs. Downingtown East
Round 2
L 49-15  
  vs. Dallastown
Round 3
W 42-28  
  vs. North Penn
Round 4
W 35-30  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Placing Round
3rd Place
W 54-19  
Tue. Jan 20 Radnor * W 62-15  
Thu. Jan 22 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Downingtown East #
Championship Round 1
L 28-27  
Sat. Jan 24 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 28 Marple Newtown * W 75-0  
Thu. Jan 29 at Harriton * W 75-3  
Wed. Feb 4 Garnet Valley * W 43-21  
Fri. Feb 6 Conestoga * W 43-22  
Sat. Feb 7 at Penncrest * W 48-26  
Sat. Feb 14 Central League Championships
at Harriton HS
1st place  
Sat. Feb 21
Mon. Feb 23
District 1 AAA West
at Spring-Ford HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 27
Sat. Feb 28
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
12th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
110th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to sbell@upperdarbysd.org.

Copyright © 2015 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy