Season Record: 7-16 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Haverford Duals
at Haverford HS
details  
  Strath Haven
Round 1
L 49-16  
  at Haverford High
Round 2
L 66-9  
  Harriton
Round 3
W 39-36  
  vs. Church Farm School
Round 4
W 51-29  
  Cheltenham
Round 5
L 51-27  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
26th place  
Wed. Dec 18 at Sun Valley * L 67-6  
Sat. Dec 21 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS
10th place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
34th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  vs. Hatboro-Horsham
Round 2
L 39-36  
  vs. Exeter
Round 3
L 63-18  
  vs. West Chester Henderson
Round 4
L 72-6  
  vs. Pottstown
Round 5
L 45-33  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley
Placement Round
W 42-30  
Wed. Jan 8 West Chester Rustin * L 65-9  
Sat. Jan 11 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. Central Bucks East
First Round
L 63-9  
  vs. Pen Argyl
Hard Luck Quarter
L 53-30  
  vs. Wissahickon
Third Round Matches
L 52-30  
  at Souderton
Consolations
L 47-30  
Wed. Jan 15 Oxford Area * L 55-15  
Wed. Jan 22 at Great Valley * W 45-27  
Wed. Jan 29 at Kennett * W 39-34  
Sat. Feb 8 Unionville Duals
at Unionville HS
details  
  vs. Cheltenham
Quarterfinals
W 58-24  
  Academy Park
Semifinal
L 47-34  
  Bensalem
Consolation Semis
W 46-36  
  vs. Springfield Township
Placement
5th Place
L 39-36  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section West
at Oxford HS
10th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
53rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.