Season Record: 5-18 (1-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle at Germantown Tournament
at Germantown Academy
22nd place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Governor Mifflin * L 78-6  
Wed. Dec 18 Daniel Boone * L 70-6  
Sat. Dec 21 Kutztown Invitational
at Kutztown HS
6th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  Penn Wood
Round 2
W 51-18  
  Reading *
Round 3
L 65-15  
  Avon Grove
Round 4
L 56-15  
  Oxford Area
Round 6
L 75-6  
  Kennard Dale
Round 7
9th Place
L 39-34  
Wed. Jan 8 at Oley Valley * W 48-36  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Rading HS
15th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Wilson (West Lawn) * L 78-6  
Thu. Jan 16 at Reading * L 54-18  
Tue. Jan 21 Muhlenberg *
Senior Night
L 59-21  
Wed. Jan 22 Exeter * L 65-17  
Sat. Jan 25 Shoemaker Scuffle
at Radnor HS
details  
  vs. Perkiomen Valley
Quarterfinals
L 68-10  
  vs. Upper Merion
Consolations
W 33-30  
  vs. Phoenixville
Placement
5th Place
L 66-6  
Sat. Feb 1 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Lebanon
Round 2
L 54-28  
  at ELCO
Round 3
L 69-12  
  vs. East Pennsboro
Round 4
L 51-29  
Sat. Feb 8 Salisbury Township Duals
at Salisbury Township HS
details  
  vs. Church Farm School
Round 1
L 48-33  
  vs. Warwick
Round 2
L 60-18  
  vs. Williams Valley
Round 3
L 48-28  
  vs. Salisbury Township
Round 4
W 36-30  
  vs. Executive Education Academy
Round 5
W 54-12  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
12th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
results  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.