PA-Wrestling.com
Twin Valley Raiders Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion HS - details
9:00 am  
  vs. Methacton
A Division - Quarter finals
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 12 Governor Mifflin * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 15 Kutztown Invitational
at Kutztown MS
10:00 am  
Wed. Dec 19 at Daniel Boone * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 2 Muhlenberg * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 5 Twin Valley Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 9 Oley Valley * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
5:30 pm
12:30 pm
 
Wed. Jan 16 Wilson (West Lawn) * 6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 17 Reading * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 23 at Exeter *
Senior Night
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 26 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 2 ELCO Bracketed Duals
at ELCO HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Feb 6 at Brandywine Heights 6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 9 Salisbury Duals
at Salisbury Township HS - details
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy