Season Record: 10-16 (2-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Jan 8 Kutztown * W 48-12  
Sat. Jan 9 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  Kennard-Dale
Round 1
W 36-18  
  ELCO
Round 2
L 58-18  
  York Suburban
Round 3
L 68-6  
Tue. Jan 12 at Wyomissing * L 37-18  
Sat. Jan 16 PA National Guard Duals
at Executive Education Academy HS
details  
  vs. Saucon Valley
Round 1
L 66-0  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 2
L 51-17  
  vs. Salisbury Township
Round 3
W 42-12  
Mon. Jan 18 Conrad Weiser * L 41-36  
Tue. Jan 19 at Tulpehocken * W 42-6  
Wed. Jan 20 Brandywine Heights * L 45-30  
Sat. Jan 23 Cedar Cliff Quad
at Cedar Cliff HS
details  
  vs. Middletown
Round 1
W 36-30  
  vs. Trinity
Round 2
L 55-9  
  vs. Hamburg
Round 3
L 66-9  
  at Cedar Cliff
Round 4
L 72-4  
Wed. Jan 27 at Schuylkill Valley * L 42-36  
Thu. Jan 28 Berks Catholic * L 45-12  
Sat. Jan 30 Johnson Duals
at Executive Education Academy HS
details  
  vs. Upper Dauphin
Round 2
L 48-30  
  vs. Berks Catholic *
Round 3
L 46-9  
  vs. Chichester
Round 4
W 36-24  
Tue. Feb 9 at Oley Valley * L 37-34  
Sat. Feb 13 Salisbury Duals
at Salisbury Township HS
details  
  vs. Jim Thorpe
Round 1
W 42-12  
  vs. Williams Valley
Round 2
W 48-12  
  vs. Kutztown
Round 3
W 54-0  
  at Salisbury Township
Round 4
W 42-16  
  vs. Western Wayne
Round 5
L 45-27  
Sat. Feb 20 District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
8th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
28th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.