PA-Wrestling.com
Twin Valley Raiders Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-14 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Case-Flynn Duals
at Martz Hall, Pottsville, PA
details  
  vs. Tunkhannock
Round 1
L 39-27  
  vs. Shaler
Round 2
L 53-30  
  vs. Pottsville
Round 3
L 69-6  
  vs. Wyoming Valley West
Round 4
W 39-36  
  vs. Muhlenberg
Round 5
W 48-33  
Wed. Dec 13 Muhlenberg W 48-30  
Sat. Dec 16 Snacktown Invitational
at Hanover HS
details  
  vs. Halifax W 37-33  
  vs. Middletown L 51-30  
  vs. Reading L 53-18  
  vs. Hanover W 63-15  
Tue. Dec 19 Exeter L 60-16  
Wed. Dec 20 at Wilson (West Lawn) L 53-17  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Manheim Lions Club Holiday Tournament
at Manheim Central HS
10th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Daniel Boone L 39-24  
Sat. Jan 6 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  Penn Wood
Round 1
W 48-30  
  Upper Dauphin
Round 2
L 45-30  
  Daniel Boone
Round 3
L 33-28  
  Pottsgrove
Round 5
L 48-30  
  Lower Merion
Placement Round
7th Place
W 51-14  
Wed. Jan 10 at Oley Valley L 38-34  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
BCIAA Tournament
at Reading HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 17 at Reading L 47-24  
Sat. Jan 20 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 24 Governor Mifflin L 46-27  
Sat. Feb 10 MLK Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Kutztown
Round 1
W 47-30  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Round 4
W 51-30  
Sat. Feb 17 District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
8th place  
Thu. Feb 22
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South Central AAA Regional
at Giant Center, Hershey
31st place  
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
112nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy