PA-Wrestling.com
Twin Valley Raiders Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-9 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Case-Flynn Duals
at Martz Hall, Pottsville, PA
details  
  vs. Tunkhannock
Round 1
L 39-27  
  vs. Wyoming Valley West
Round 4
W 39-36  
  vs. Muhlenberg
Round 5
W 48-33  
Wed. Dec 13 Muhlenberg W 48-30  
Sat. Dec 16 Snacktown Invitational
at Hanover HS
details  
  vs. Halifax W 37-33  
  vs. Middletown L 51-30  
  vs. Reading L 53-18  
Tue. Dec 19 Exeter L 60-16  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Manheim Lions Club Holiday Tournament
at Manheim Central HS
10th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Daniel Boone L 39-24  
Sat. Jan 6 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS
details  
  Penn Wood
Round 1
W 48-30  
  Upper Dauphin
Round 2
L 45-30  
  Daniel Boone
Round 3
L 33-28  
  Pottsgrove
Round 5
L 48-30  
  Lower Merion
Placement Round
7th Place
W 51-14  
Wed. Jan 10 at Oley Valley L 38-34  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
BCIAA Tournament
at Reading HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 17 at Reading    
Sat. Jan 20 Vanguard Invitational
at Sun Valley HS
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 24 Governor Mifflin 6:30 pm  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy