Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle at Germantown Tournament
at Germantown Academy
22nd place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Governor Mifflin *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 Daniel Boone *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Kutztown Invitational
at Kutztown HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 4 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 7 Muhlenberg *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 at Oley Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Rading HS
5:30 pm
12:30 pm
5:30 pm
12:30 pm
 
Thu. Jan 16 at Reading *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Exeter *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Vanguard Tournament
at Sun Valley HS
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Sat. Feb 1 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 8 Salisbury Township Duals
at Salisbury Township HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 1
at TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.