PA-Wrestling.com
Tussey Mountain Titans Wrestling District 5
Inter-County Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-6 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 12 Juniata Valley W 51-18  
Thu. Dec 14 at Hyndman W 54-21  
Tue. Dec 19 at Southern Huntingdon W 40-33  
Thu. Dec 21 West Branch L 53-19  
Tue. Jan 2 Northern Bedford L 42-31  
Thu. Jan 4 at Claysburg Kimmel W 42-35  
Thu. Jan 11 Bellwood Antis W 48-27  
Sat. Jan 13 Bloody Run Duals
at Everett High School
details  
  vs. Bishop McCort
Round 1
W 39-36  
  vs. Greater Johnstown
Round 1
W 48-32  
  vs. Forest Hills
Round 3
L 44-14  
  vs. Thomas Jefferson
Round 4
L 46-18  
  vs. Cambria Heights
Round 5
W 36-33  
Thu. Jan 18 at Everett L 41-21  
Sat. Jan 20 Claysburg Pizza Duals
at Claysburg Kimmel High School
details  
  vs. Meyersdale L 54-15  
  vs. Portage W 57-24  
Tue. Jan 23 Mount Union 6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 24 Chestnut Ridge 6:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 30 at Glendale 7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 6 at Berlin Brothersvalley 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 7 at Moshannon Valley 7:15 pm  
Sat. Feb 17 District 5 AA
at Pitt-Johnstown Sports Center
8:30 am  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy