Season Record: 11-2 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Jan 19 at Bellwood Antis * W 48-16  
Thu. Jan 21 Moshannon Valley
Senior Night
W 49-15  
Fri. Jan 22 at Mount Union * W 31-27  
Fri. Jan 29 Tussey Mountain Tri
at Tussey Mountain HS
details  
  Southern Huntingdon
Round 1
W 50-16  
  Juniata Valley
Round 3
W 55-6  
Sat. Jan 30 at West Branch L 42-33  
Sat. Feb 6 Tussey Mountain Tri
at Tussey Mountain HS
details  
  Claysburg Kimmel *
Round 1
W 64-0  
  Brockway
Round 2
W 34-25  
Tue. Feb 9 at Berlin Brothersvalley W 52-18  
Wed. Feb 10 Everett * W 48-6  
Thu. Feb 11 at Northern Bedford * W 48-12  
Sat. Feb 13 Tussey Mountain Tri
at Tussey Mountain HS
details  
  United
Round 1
W 60-0  
  Glendale
Round 3
L 46-18  
Fri. Feb 19
Sat. Feb 20
District 5 AA
at North Star HS
2nd place  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AA Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.