PA-Wrestling.com
Tulpehocken Trojans Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-13 (0-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Havoc At The Hanna
at Susquehanna Township HS
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 11 Hamburg * L 70-9  
Wed. Dec 12 at Brandywine Heights * L 52-15  
Sat. Dec 29 Newport Tournament
at Newport HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Kutztown * L 48-17  
Sat. Jan 5 Juniata Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  vs. Glendale
Round 1
L 78-4  
  vs. West Perry
Round 3
L 60-12  
  vs. Huntingdon
Round 5
L 84-0  
  vs. Greencastle Antrim
Round 6
L 30-18  
  at Juniata
Round 8
L 36-18  
Mon. Jan 7 at Wyomissing * L 75-6  
Mon. Jan 7 vs. Muhlenberg
at Wyomissing HS
L 30-24  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
14th place  
Wed. Jan 16 Schuylkill Valley * L 42-18  
Fri. Jan 18 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
25th place  
Wed. Jan 23 Conrad Weiser *
Tri Meet at Tulpehocken
L 72-6  
Wed. Jan 23 York Tech
Tri Meet at Tulpehocken
L 66-14  
Thu. Feb 7 Steelton-Highspire W 30-9  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
13th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 3 AA
at Hersheypark Arena
18th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
48th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy