Season Record: 5-6 (4-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
9th place  
Tue. Dec 10 Williamson * W 51-24  
Thu. Dec 12 at Athens * L 48-33  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
MyHouse X-Calibur
at Wilkes University
16th place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
14th place  
Thu. Jan 2 North Penn-Liberty * W 45-36  
Fri. Jan 3 Lewisburg L 45-34  
Fri. Jan 10 Towanda * L 54-24  
Sat. Jan 11 Northeast Bradford * W 69-12  
Tue. Jan 14 at Wyalusing * L 59-21  
Thu. Jan 16 at Sayre * W 51-24  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
10th place  
Thu. Jan 23 at Canton * L 54-19  
Sat. Jan 25 Sullivan County W 43-27  
Wed. Jan 29 District 4 AA Duals details  
  at Montoursville #
First Round
L 70-6  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section North
at Troy HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:30 am
6:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.