Season Record: 3-4 (3-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
4th place  
Tue. Dec 14 Williamson * W 50-24  
Thu. Dec 16 North Penn-Liberty * W 51-17  
Sat. Dec 18
Sun. Dec 19
X-Calibur
at Wilkes-Barre Area HS
13th place  
Tue. Dec 21 at Athens * L 36-33  
Tue. Dec 28
Wed. Dec 29
Tunkhannock Winter Invitational Scuffle
at Tunkhannock HS
results  
Tue. Jan 4 at Towanda * L 42-36  
Mon. Jan 10 Northeast Bradford * W 60-10  
Tue. Jan 11 at Wyalusing * L 42-28  
Thu. Jan 13 at Sayre *
 
   
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
7th place  
Tue. Jan 18 at Wellsboro *
 
   
Thu. Jan 20 at Canton * L 56-9  
Tue. Feb 1 at Sullivan County
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 19 District 4 AA Section North
at Athens HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.