Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 6 at Williamson *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 9
Sat. Dec 10
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 13 Athens *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 15 at North Penn-Liberty *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 20 Towanda *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 27
Wed. Dec 28
Frank Wadas Memorial Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am
8:00 am
8:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 5 at Northeast Bradford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 10 Wyalusing *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 12 Sayre *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 13
Sat. Jan 14
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Kovalchick Convention Complex - IUP - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 17 Wellsboro *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 19 Canton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 28 Line Mountain Duals 2
at Line Mountain HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Feb 1 at Jersey Shore
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 District 4 AA Section North
at Athens HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.