Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS - details
5:00 pm
10:00 am
5:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 14 at Schuylkill Haven *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 16 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS - details
4:30 pm
4:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 21 Mahanoy *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate - details
10:00 am
11:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Williams Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Line Mountain Duals 1
at Line Mountain HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 10 at North Schuylkill
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Schuylkill League Championships
at Jim Thorpe HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 25 Pine Grove *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS - details
10:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 4 at Shamokin
12:00 pm
12:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 8 at Halifax *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 11 AA
at TBA - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.