Season Record: 6-11 (5-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsports HS
19th place  
Wed. Dec 11 Panther Valley * W 37-21  
Fri. Dec 13 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 1
L 53-17  
  vs. Allentown Allen
Round 2
L 47-34  
  Hughesville
Round 3
L 56-21  
  vs. Upper Dauphin *
Round 4
L 54-30  
  at Blue Mountain
Round 5
L 63-6  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate School
19th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley MS
details  
  vs. North Pocono
Round 1
W 42-36  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 2
L 67-9  
  vs. Pine Grove
Round 4
L 51-24  
  vs. North Schuylkill
Round 5
L 57-18  
  vs. Lackawanna Trail
Round 6
L 75-6  
Tue. Jan 7 Williams Valley * W 48-33  
Wed. Jan 15 at Halifax * W 37-28  
Fri. Jan 17 Schuylkill League Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
10th place  
Wed. Jan 22 at Upper Dauphin * L 48-24  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
25th place  
Wed. Jan 29 Schuylkill Haven * W 39-24  
Wed. Feb 5 Mahanoy * L 45-24  
Tue. Feb 11 at Schuylkill Haven * W 39-24  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
16th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.