PA-Wrestling.com
Tri Valley Bulldogs Wrestling District 11
Schuylkill League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-6 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat
at Williamsport HS
19th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Panther Valley * W 57-13  
Fri. Dec 14 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 1
L 42-35  
  vs. Hughesville
Round 2
L 47-33  
  vs. Allentown Allen
Round 3
W 51-30  
  at Blue Mountain
Round 4
L 65-9  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley
Round 5
W 54-18  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
31st place  
Sat. Jan 5 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley HS
details  
  vs. Midd-West
Round 2
L 53-18  
  vs. Lackawanna Trail
Round 3
W 45-25  
  vs. North Schuylkill
Round 4
L 42-39  
  vs. Brandywine Heights
Round 5
W 42-39  
  vs. Pequea Valley
Round 6
W 42-30  
Wed. Jan 9 at Williams Valley * W 39-23  
Fri. Jan 11 at Schuylkill Haven * W 54-6  
Wed. Jan 16 Halifax * L 52-24  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Schuylkill League Tournament
at Pottsville HS
11th place  
Wed. Jan 23 Upper Dauphin * TBA  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 6 at Mahanoy * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 13 Schuylkill Haven * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy