Season Record: 7-1 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 Jim Thorpe W 45-12  
Fri. Jan 22 Pottsville Tri
at Pottsville HS
details  
  vs. Pine Grove
Round 2
W 57-6  
  at Pottsville
Round 3
L 56-18  
Sat. Jan 23 Schuylkill Haven * W 54-15  
Thu. Jan 28 Mahanoy * W 57-18  
Sat. Jan 30 Halifax * W 48-15  
Thu. Feb 4 at Williams Valley * W 57-12  
Fri. Feb 5 Tamaqua W 43-27  
Sat. Feb 20
Sun. Feb 21
District 11 AA
at Charles Chrin Community Center
9th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AA Regional
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 East AA Super Regional
at Pottsville HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.