Season Record: 4-6 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
6th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Moon * W 56-24  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
23rd place  
Wed. Dec 18 Chartiers Valley * W 42-29  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
36th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 8 at Montour * W 48-26  
Wed. Jan 15 Waynesburg Central * L 55-18  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Top Gun Tournament
at Alliance HS (OH)
10th place  
Wed. Jan 22 WPIAL AAA Section 4 Duals details  
  vs. Canon McMillan #
Semifinals
L 54-24  
  vs. South Fayette #
Third Place
L 40-33  
Mon. Jan 27 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Franklin Regional #
Pigtails
L 38-36  
Thu. Feb 6 Thomas Jefferson L 41-24  
Tue. Feb 11 Hempfield Area L 51-24  
Thu. Feb 13 at Mars W 51-24  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Chartiers Valley HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
24th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.