PA-Wrestling.com
Trinity Hillers Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-4 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
8th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Moon * W 51-21  
Wed. Dec 19 at Chartiers Valley * W 48-25  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
42nd place  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
TriCADA Tournament
at Trinity HS
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 9 Montour * W 66-10  
Wed. Jan 16 at Waynesburg Central * L 50-24  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Top Gun Tournament
at Alliance HS (OH)
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 23 WPIAL AAA Section Team Tournament details  
  at Canon McMillan #
Section 4 Semifinals
L 60-15  
  vs. South Fayette #
Section 4 Third Place
W 48-36  
Mon. Jan 28 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. West Mifflin #
Pigtails
W 60-12  
Wed. Jan 30 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  at Seneca Valley #
Round 1
L 54-24  
Thu. Feb 7 at Franklin Regional L 41-38  
Sat. Feb 9 Buckeye Local Panther Classic
at Buckeye Local HS (OH)
3rd place  
Wed. Feb 13 Mars W 41-31  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Chartiers Valley HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
22nd place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy