Season Record: 3-0 (3-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
6th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Moon * W 56-24  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
23rd place  
Wed. Dec 18 Chartiers Valley * W 42-29  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
36th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 8 at Montour * W 48-26  
Wed. Jan 15 Waynesburg Central *
 
   
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Top Gun Tournament
at Alliance HS (OH)
3:00 pm
9:00 am
3:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Feb 6 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 6 Franklin Regional
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 12 Hempfield Area
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 13 at Mars
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Chartiers Valley HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.