PA-Wrestling.com
Trinity Hillers Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-3 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 14 Pittsburgh Central Catholic W 66-15  
Wed. Dec 20 at Waynesburg Central L 45-27  
Thu. Dec 21 at McGuffey W 36-27  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
35th place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Montour W 57-16  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
TRICADA Tournament
at Trinity High School
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 10 Chartiers Valley W 56-14  
Wed. Jan 17 at Canon McMillan L 39-22  
Tue. Jan 23 Ambridge W 72-3  
Mon. Jan 29 District 7 AAA Duals details  
Wed. Jan 31 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Connellsville #
Second Round
L 36-33  
Sat. Feb 3 District 7 AAA Duals details  
Thu. Feb 15 Mars W 48-24  
Sat. Feb 24 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Trinity HS
results  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
30th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy