Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 15 at Waynesburg Central *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 22 Chartiers Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 at South Fayette *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 Canon-McMillan *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Frank Ferguson Brooke Classic
at Brooke HS (WV)
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.