PA-Wrestling.com
Titusville Rockets Wrestling District 10
Region 2
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-6 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat
at Williamsport HS
11th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Jamestown * W 51-19  
Sat. Dec 15 Elker Duals
at Ridgway HS
details  
  vs. Greenville
Round 1
L 47-26  
  vs. Johnsonburg
Round 2
W 40-22  
  vs. Curwensville
Round 3
W 60-2  
  vs. Northern Bedford
Round 4
W 45-27  
  vs. Sharpsville
Round 5
W 52-30  
Tue. Dec 18 Greenville * L 48-30  
Thu. Dec 20 at Commodore Perry * W 45-19  
Fri. Dec 28 Fort LeBoeuf W 43-30  
Wed. Jan 2 Reynolds * L 61-6  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
5th place  
Wed. Jan 9 at Franklin * W 57-6  
Fri. Jan 18 Conneaut Area * L 45-23  
Mon. Jan 21 at Warren W 43-34  
Wed. Jan 23 Conneaut, OH W 55-18  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City HS
8th place  
Thu. Jan 31 District 10 AA Duals details  
  at Mercer #
Round 1
W 42-25  
Sat. Feb 2 District 10 AA Duals details  
  vs. Eisenhower #
Quarterfinals
W 35-31  
  vs. Conneaut Area #
Semifinals
L 34-30  
  vs. Greenville #
Third Place
L 43-33  
Wed. Feb 6 at Saegertown W 49-29  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
8th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
17th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
46th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy