PA-Wrestling.com
Tamaqua Blue Raiders Wrestling District 11
Schuylkill League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 7-7 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Lehighton * W 39-25  
Tue. Dec 18 at Schuylkill Haven W 77-0  
Thu. Jan 3 Emmaus L 43-24  
Sat. Jan 5 Hawk Duals
at Hamburg HS
details  
  vs. Governor Mifflin
Round 1
L 42-22  
  at Hamburg
Round 2
L 56-13  
  vs. Berlin Brothersvalley
Round 4
L 37-36  
  vs. Camp Hill
Round 5
W 51-24  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
Placement
7th Place
W 48-27  
Wed. Jan 9 at Pottsville * L 45-27  
Sat. Jan 12 Juniata Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Round 1
W 51-22  
  vs. Trinity
Round 2
W 49-25  
  vs. Selinsgrove
Round 3
L 47-26  
  vs. St. Joseph's Academy
Round 4
W 42-35  
  vs. Harrisburg
Round 5
L 39-33  
Wed. Jan 16 North Schuylkill * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Schuylkill League Tournament
at Pottsville HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 23 Pine Grove * 7:00 am  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 6 at Jim Thorpe * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 9 Catasauqua TBA  
Tue. Feb 12 at Pen Argyl 6:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 13 Blue Mountain * 6:45 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy