Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 6 at Montgomery *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 9
Sat. Dec 10
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 13 at Muncy *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College - details
10:30 am
9:00 am
10:30 am
9:00 am
 
Fri. Dec 30 Red Devil Duals
at Central Cambria HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Jan 5 at Sugar Valley Rural Charter *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 South Williamsport Tournament
at South Williamsport HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 11 Mid-Penn Conference Championships
at Benton HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 12 at Columbia Montour Vo-Tech *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 19 Benton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Juniata Bracketed Duals
at Juniata HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Jan 26 Sullivan County *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 at Loyalsock
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 7 Hughesville
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Mar 4
Sun. Mar 5
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS - details
6:00 pm
9:30 am
6:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.