PA-Wrestling.com
South Williamsport Mounties Wrestling District 4
Heartland Conference
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-1 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 5
Sat. Dec 6
Tom Best Jr. Memorial Tournament
at Williamsport HS
results  
Sat. Dec 27 Selinsgrove Holiday Invitational
at Selinsgrove High School
results  
Sat. Jan 17 Line Mountain Duals II
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Montgomery
Round 1
   
  vs. Milton
Round 2
   
  vs. North Penn-Liberty
Round 4
   
  vs. Line Mountain
Round 5
   
  vs. Elmer L. Meyers
Round 7
L 64-15  
Sat. Feb 14 District 4 AA Section Central
at Montoursville HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 20
Sat. Feb 21
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
21st place  
Fri. Feb 27
Sat. Feb 28
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
26th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
87th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2015 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy