Season Record: 6-5 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 Loyalsock Quad
at Loyalsock HS
details  
  vs. Williamson
Round 1
L 37-36  
  vs. Shamokin
Round 2
Match Video    W 49-21
W 49-21 Match Video
  at Loyalsock
Round 3
W 66-12  
Sun. Jan 10 Selinsgrove COVID Duals 1
at Selinsgrove HS
details  
  vs. Mount Carmel *
Round 1
W 42-36  
  vs. Red Lion
Round 2
L 39-32  
  at Selinsgrove
Round 3
L 51-17  
  vs. Northern Lebanon
Round 4
L 42-30  
  vs. Midd-West
Round 5
W 54-24  
Sat. Jan 16 Canton Quad
at Canton HS
details  
  vs. Sayre
Round 1
W 58-6  
  at Canton
Round 2
L 51-18  
  vs. Bloomsburg *
Round 3
W 42-27  
Mon. Jan 18 Bloomsburg *
 
   
Thu. Jan 21 at Montgomery
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 28 at Muncy
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 30 at Canton
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Thu. Feb 4 Hughesville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 20 District 4 AA
at TBA
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 27 North East AA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 East AA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.