PA-Wrestling.com
South Williamsport Mounties Wrestling District 4
Heartland Conference
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-4 (0-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 9
Sat. Dec 10
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS
22nd place  
Thu. Dec 15 Warrior Run L 60-18  
Tue. Dec 20 at Montgomery *    
Thu. Dec 22 at Mount Carmel L 61-15  
Thu. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Invitational
at Jim Thorpe HS
16th place  
Thu. Jan 5 Hughesville * L 50-20  
Sat. Jan 7 South Williamsport Tournament
at South Williamsport HS
results  
Tue. Jan 17 Columbia Montour Vo-Tech L 36-30  
Thu. Jan 19 at Southern Columbia * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Berwick Duals
at Berwick HS - details
9:00 am  
  vs. West Scranton
Round 1
Mat 2
9:00 am  
  vs. Western Wayne
Round 2
Mat 3
10:30 am  
  vs. Oley Valley
Round 3
Mat 3
12:00 pm  
  vs. Crestwood
Round 5
Mat 3
3:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 Bloomsburg * 7:30 pm  
Tue. Jan 31 at Loyalsock 7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 2 Sullivan County * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 9 at Central Columbia 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy