Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 7 Manheim Central
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 14 PeCo Tournament
at Susquenita HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
  Newport
Round 2
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
  West Perry
Round 3
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 21 Halifax
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 Upper Dauphin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Juniata Pooled Duals
at Juniata HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 11 at Line Mountain *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Northern Lebanon Berserker Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Jan 25 at Middletown
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 Camp Hill
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 25 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.