PA-Wrestling.com
Susquenita Blackhawks Wrestling District 3
Tri-Valley
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 7-12 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Solanco Mule Classic
at Quarryville
22nd place  
Tue. Dec 11 PeCo Tournament
at Newport HS
details  
  at Newport
Round 1
L 62-12  
  vs. West Perry
Round 2
W 57-22  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
12th place  
Thu. Dec 20 Halifax L 40-30  
Thu. Jan 3 Upper Dauphin L 50-27  
Sat. Jan 5 Juniata Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  at Juniata
Round 2
W 57-15  
  vs. Danville
Round 4
L 58-16  
  vs. Southern Huntingdon
Round 6
W 35-33  
  vs. Hughesville
Round 7
L 42-35  
  vs. Greencastle Antrim
Round 8
W 48-28  
Tue. Jan 8 at Line Mountain L 47-27  
Wed. Jan 9 at Harrisburg L 43-31  
Sat. Jan 12 Northern Lebanon Berserker Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  vs. Pine Grove
Quarterfinals
W 43-28  
  at Northern Lebanon
Semifinals
L 53-25  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan
Placement
3rd Place
L 47-36  
Wed. Jan 16 at Kennard Dale W 57-24  
Mon. Jan 21 at Big Spring
Senior Night
L 39-27  
Wed. Jan 23 Red Land L 43-10  
Tue. Feb 5 Annville Cleona W 51-19  
Wed. Feb 6 at Camp Hill L 44-23  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AA Section 1
at Susquenita HS
10th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 3 AA
at Hersheypark Arena
13th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
38th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy