Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 15 West York *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 17 Donegal Holiday Tournament
at Donegal HS
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Dec 29 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Jan 5 York Suburban *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS - details
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 17 Kennard-Dale *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 19 at Dover
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.