PA-Wrestling.com
Susquehannock Warriors Wrestling District 3
YAIAA
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 11-7 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 13 at Red Land L 43-30  
Thu. Dec 14 at West York W 40-33  
Sat. Dec 16
Sun. Dec 17
Donegal Holiday Tournament
at Donegal HS
4th place  
Thu. Dec 21 Gettysburg L 41-21  
Fri. Dec 29 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS - details
TBA  
  vs. Conrad Weiser W 42-37  
  vs. ELCO W 57-24  
  vs. Lebanon W 60-13  
  vs. Palmyra W 48-30  
  vs. Schuylkill Haven W 60-22  
Wed. Jan 3 at Biglerville W 54-29  
Thu. Jan 11 at Kennard Dale L 40-39  
Sat. Jan 13 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
  at Dallastown
Round 1
L 52-16  
  vs. Hatboro Horsham
Round 2
W 44-33  
  vs. Cocalico
Round 3
L 58-18  
Thu. Jan 18 at Eastern York W 52-23  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
22nd place  
Wed. Jan 24 at South Western L 43-29  
Thu. Jan 25 at Littlestown W 46-29  
Tue. Jan 30 at Dover L 42-33  
Thu. Feb 1 York Suburban W 60-15  
Sat. Feb 17 District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
7th place  
Thu. Feb 22
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South Central AAA Regional
at Giant Center, Hershey
34th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy