PA-Wrestling.com
Susquehannock Warriors Wrestling District 3
YAIAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-5 (6-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 13 at Northeastern * W 51-24  
Tue. Dec 18 at South Western L 48-21  
Wed. Dec 19 York Suburban * W 39-27  
Fri. Dec 21
Sat. Dec 22
Donegal Invitational
at Donegal HS
5th place  
Fri. Dec 28 ELCO Duals
at ELCO HS
details  
  vs. Lebanon
Round 1
W 51-15  
  vs. Schuylkill Haven
Round 2
W 54-12  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Round 3
W 48-21  
  vs. Conrad Weiser
Round 4
L 55-21  
  vs. Eastern York
Round 5
W 40-24  
Thu. Jan 3 at Hershey L 44-24  
Mon. Jan 7 Biglerville L 48-36  
Tue. Jan 8 at Red Lion W 35-30  
Thu. Jan 10 Kennard Dale * W 60-16  
Sat. Jan 12 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
  vs. Hatboro Horsham
Quarterfinals
L 41-27  
  vs. Marple Newtown
Consolation Semifinals
W 52-26  
  vs. Cocalico
Finals
5th Place
W 42-34  
Tue. Jan 15 at Dover * W 39-34  
Fri. Jan 18 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
5th place  
Thu. Jan 24 West York * W 45-26  
Thu. Feb 7 at Eastern York * W 46-26  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
8th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
27th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
73rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy