Season Record: 1-8 (1-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 16 Trinity * L 48-17  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
23rd place  
Tue. Dec 21 at Bishop McDevitt * L 66-6  
Thu. Dec 23 at East Pennsboro * L 36-29  
Sat. Jan 22 at Steelton-Highspire * W 53-12  
Mon. Jan 24 at West York L 45-18  
Tue. Jan 25 Camp Hill * L 66-6  
Thu. Jan 27 Harrisburg * L 66-0  
Tue. Feb 1 at Milton Hershey * L 71-6  
Thu. Feb 10 Middletown * L 68-6  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.