PA-Wrestling.com
Susquehanna Township Indians Wrestling District 3
Mid Penn
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-7 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Havoc At The Hanna
at Susquehanna Township HS
9:00 am  
Thu. Dec 13 at Trinity * L 48-35  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
10th place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Milton Hershey * L 45-32  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
12th place  
Thu. Jan 10 Camp Hill * L 42-33  
Sat. Jan 12 Juniata Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  vs. Harrisburg
Round 1
   
  vs. St. Joseph's Academy
Round 2
L 35-34  
  at Juniata
Round 3
W 36-24  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Round 4
L 42-35  
  vs. Trinity
Round 5
L 51-27  
Thu. Jan 17 at East Pennsboro * L 46-21  
Fri. Jan 18 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
17th place  
Thu. Jan 24 Bishop McDevitt * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 30 Palmyra * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 at Biglerville TBA  
Thu. Feb 7 Middletown * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 2
at Mechanicsburg HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy