Season Record: 0-8 (0-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Havoc at the Hanna
at Susquehanna Township HS
4th place  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
18th place  
Wed. Dec 18 Milton Hershey * L 51-30  
Thu. Dec 19 at Palmyra * L 60-18  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
15th place  
Thu. Jan 9 at Camp Hill * L 72-6  
Thu. Jan 16 East Pennsboro * L 54-29  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
26th place  
Wed. Jan 22 at Middletown * L 72-12  
Thu. Jan 23 at Bishop McDevitt * L 72-6  
Thu. Jan 30 Trinity * L 50-24  
Wed. Feb 5 Biglerville L 60-15  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
14th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
37th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.