Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 10 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 14 Interboro
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 17 Travis Manion '99 Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 21 at Spring-Ford
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Kennett *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Rage in the Cage
at Garnet Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 11 at West Chester Rustin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 at Oxford Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 CB East Duals
at Central Bucks East HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Jan 26 District 1 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 28 Mike Miluski Memorial Duals
at Strath Haven HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 1 Great Valley *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 3 District 1 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 4 District 1 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 8 at Unionville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 14 Central Bucks West
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 Whippet Duals
at Downingtown West HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA Section West
at TBA - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to tellis1033@yahoo.com.