PA-Wrestling.com
Sun Valley Vanguards Wrestling District 1
Ches-Mont
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Haverford Duals
at Haverford HS - details
9:00 am  
Sat. Dec 14 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Dec 18 Unionville * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
8:30 am  
Sat. Dec 21 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS
9:00 am  
Sun. Dec 22 Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 8 Kennett * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Battle at the Bridge
at Bohemia Manor HS (MD)
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 15 at Great Valley * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 West Chester Rustin * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Vanguard Tournament
at Sun Valley HS
8:00 am  
Wed. Jan 29 at Oxford Area * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 Cedar Crest Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
TBA  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section West
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to tellis1033@yahoo.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy