Season Record: 2-8 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
20th place  
Fri. Jan 3 at Muncy L 46-18  
Sat. Jan 4 South Williamsport Tournament
at South Williamsport HS
8th place  
Thu. Jan 9 at Montgomery L 58-18  
Sat. Jan 11 Matness at the MACC
at Montgomery HS
11th place  
Tue. Jan 14 at Bloomsburg L 48-15  
Thu. Jan 16 at Columbia Montour Vo-Tech L 49-15  
Wed. Jan 22 at South Williamsport L 60-12  
Thu. Jan 23 at Sullivan County W 39-30  
Mon. Jan 27 at Benton
at Millville HS
L 72-10  
Tue. Feb 4 at Shamokin L 62-9  
Sat. Feb 8 Garrett Scott Memorial Tournament
at Juniata Valley HS
4th place  
Tue. Feb 11 Wellsboro W 54-6  
Tue. Feb 11 at Williamson L 42-22  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
11th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:30 am
6:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.