PA-Wrestling.com
Stroudsburg Mountaineers Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-2 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Ephrata Duals
at Ephrata HS
details  
  vs. Lower Dauphin
Pool Round 1
W 46-24  
  vs. Reading
Pool Round 2
W 60-9  
  vs. Hempfield
Pool Round 3
W 51-24  
  vs. Biglerville
Crossover Round 1
W 65-12  
  vs. Spring Grove
Crossover Round 2
W 43-33  
Wed. Dec 12 Emmaus * W 52-6  
Sat. Dec 15 at Bethlehem Catholic * L 56-12  
Wed. Dec 19 Northampton * L 50-18  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
10th place  
Tue. Jan 8 at Delaware Valley W 38-30  
Thu. Jan 10 East Stroudsburg North * W 67-6  
Sat. Jan 12 Quakertown Duals
at Quakertown HS
details  
  vs. Quakertown
Round 1
W 40-25  
  vs. Archbishop Wood
Round 2
W 59-18  
  vs. Lower Merion
Round 3
W 66-9  
  vs. Father Judge
Round 4
W 45-28  
  vs. West Chester Henderson
Round 5
W 51-28  
Wed. Jan 16 at Whitehall * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 17 at Bethlehem Liberty * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 23 Pleasant Valley * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 24 at Pocono Mountain West * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy