Season Record: 10-9 (4-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 9 Penncrest * L 42-27  
Sat. Dec 12 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
7th place  
Wed. Dec 16 at Springfield Delco * W 44-27  
Sat. Dec 19 John and Betty Vogeding Tournament
at Paulsboro HS (NJ)
6th place  
Mon. Dec 21 at Interboro L 38-37  
Tue. Dec 29 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. ELCO
Round 1
L 39-31  
  vs. Sun Valley
Round 2
W 51-27  
  vs. South Philadelphia
Round 5
W 60-23  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Round 6
W 66-11  
  vs. Great Valley
Round 7
W 45-24  
Sat. Jan 2 Joe Hector Memorial Duals
at Avon Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Oxford Area
Round 1
L 44-28  
  at Avon Grove
Round 2
L 41-39  
  vs. LaSalle
Round 3
L 39-27  
  vs. Sun Valley
Round 4
W 56-22  
  vs. Glen Mills
Round 5
W 54-24  
Wed. Jan 6 Haverford High * L 48-26  
Wed. Jan 13 at Harriton * W 72-3  
Fri. Jan 15 at Ridley * L 33-29  
Wed. Jan 27 Upper Darby * L 59-20  
Sat. Jan 30 Ram Invitational
at Harriton HS
2nd place  
Wed. Feb 3 Radnor * W 43-28  
Wed. Feb 10 at Marple Newtown * W 33-27  
Sat. Feb 20 Central League Championships
at Upper Darby HS
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 27 District 1 AAA West
at Spring-Ford HS
14th place Tournament Video
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
34th place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.