PA-Wrestling.com
Strath Haven Panthers Wrestling District 1
Central League
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Haverford Duals
at Haverford HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 11 at Harriton * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 14 Abington Duals
at Abington HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 18 Radnor * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21
Sun. Dec 22
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
8:30 am
8:30 am
 
Fri. Jan 3 Upper Darby * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 at Marple Newtown * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 15 Haverford High * 4:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS - details
9:30 am  
Thu. Jan 23 at Ridley * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 Penncrest * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 Conestoga Valley Duals
at Conestoga Valley HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Feb 5 at Springfield Delco * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
TBA  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section South
at TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy