PA-Wrestling.com
Strath Haven Panthers Wrestling District 1
Central League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-7 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Warwick Duals
at Warwick HS
details  
  at Warwick
Quarterfinals
L 42-34  
  vs. Elizabethtown
Consolation Semifinals
W 51-27  
  vs. West Perry
Finals
5th Place
W 54-29  
Sat. Dec 15 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS
details  
  vs. Harriton *
Round 1
W 58-12  
  vs. Glen Mills
Round 2
W 59-12  
  vs. Upper Merion
Round 4
W 72-0  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Round 5
W 44-27  
  vs. North Schuylkill
Round 6
Championship
W 44-33  
Wed. Dec 19 at Radnor * L 39-36  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
24th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Conestoga * L 55-24  
Sat. Jan 5 Blue Streak Duals
at Manheim Township HS
details  
  vs. Bermudian Springs
Round 1
L 64-6  
  vs. Newport
Round 2
L 67-9  
  vs. Manheim Township
Round 3
L 45-36  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Round 4
L 37-30  
  vs. Mechanicsburg
Round 5
W 37-24  
Tue. Jan 8 at Sun Valley W 43-24  
Wed. Jan 9 Marple Newtown * W 55-15  
Wed. Jan 16 at Lower Merion * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 19 at Wissahickon 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 24 Garnet Valley * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 26 Lancer Invitational
at Central HS
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 30 at Penncrest * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 Springfield Delco * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 9 Central League Championships
at Ridley HS
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section South
at Interboro HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy