Season Record: 7-7 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 St. Mary's Kickoff
at St. Mary's HS
2nd place  
Tue. Dec 10 Punxsutawney W 58-16  
Thu. Dec 12 Bradford W 46-27  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
19th place  
Tue. Dec 17 at West Branch W 42-33  
Thu. Dec 19 Ridgway * W 40-24  
Fri. Jan 3 at DuBois L 51-19  
Thu. Jan 9 Clearfield L 39-24  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
5th place  
Tue. Jan 14 at Brookville * L 60-22  
Thu. Jan 16 at Port Allegany L 44-33  
Tue. Jan 21 at Redbank Valley * L 33-21  
Thu. Jan 23 Curwensville W 41-29  
Thu. Jan 30 Coudersport W 48-15  
Sat. Feb 1 District 4/9 AAA Duals
at DuBois HS
details  
  vs. Clearfield #
Quarterfinal
L 37-29  
Mon. Feb 10 at Warren W 48-30  
Thu. Feb 13 at Mifflin County L 62-3  
Sat. Feb 22 District 4/9 AAA
at Clearfield HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
12th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.