Season Record: 7-11 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle of Bethlehem Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 1
L 46-30  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Round 2
L 66-6  
  vs. Southern Lehigh
Round 4
L 51-30  
  vs. Neshaminy
Round 5
L 54-24  
  vs. Bangor
Placer Round
9th Place Match
W 32-30  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
21st place  
Wed. Dec 18 Roman Catholic * W 57-16  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
5th place  
Fri. Jan 3 at Archbishop Carroll * W 62-3  
Sat. Jan 11 at LaSalle * W 49-24  
Wed. Jan 15 Archbishop Wood * W 63-12  
Fri. Jan 17 Cavalier Duals
at Archbishop Spalding (MD)
details  
  vs. DeMatha Catholic, MD
Round 2
W 57-24  
  vs. Salesianum School, DE
Round 3
L 46-24  
  at Archbishop Spalding, MD
Round 5
L 45-33  
  vs. Midd-West
Round 6
L 51-25  
  vs. Wallenpaupack
Round 7
L 55-22  
Wed. Jan 22 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Father Judge #
Semifinals
Catholic League Playoffs
L 39-25  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
10th place  
Sat. Feb 1 Rally in the Valley
at Conestoga Valley HS
details  
  vs. Daniel Boone
Quarterfinals
W 43-32  
  vs. Garden Spot
Semifinals
L 48-29  
  vs. Midd-West
Placement
3rd Place
L 51-24  
Sat. Feb 15 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at Archbishop Ryan HS
2nd place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
24th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.