PA-Wrestling.com
St. Joseph's Prep Hawks Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Catholic
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-13 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Battle at Bethlehem
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. Neshaminy
Pool Round 1
L 59-12  
  vs. Southern Lehigh
Pool Round 2
L 42-33  
  vs. North Penn
Pool Round 3
L 42-30  
  vs. Faith Christian Academy
Crossover Round 1
L 48-33  
  vs. Bangor
Crossover Round 2
L 42-39  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
25th place  
Sat. Dec 22 at Roman Catholic * W 51-28  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
20th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Archbishop Carroll * W 55-12  
Sat. Jan 5 LaSalle * W 39-33  
Wed. Jan 16 at Archbishop Wood *
Senior Night
W 48-29  
Fri. Jan 18 Cavalier Duals
at Archbishop Spalding HS (MD)
details  
  vs. Dundalk, MD
Round 1
W 46-24  
  vs. Salesianum School, DE
Round 2
L 69-3  
  vs. Loyola Blakefield, MD
Round 4
L 69-12  
Sat. Jan 19 Cavalier Duals
at Archbishop Spalding HS (MD)
details  
  vs. DeMatha Catholic, MD
Round 5
W 56-24  
  vs. Oxford Area
Round 6
L 52-27  
  vs. Archbishop Spalding, MD
Round 7
L 50-27  
  vs. J. R. Tucker, VA
Round 8
L 52-21  
Wed. Jan 23 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan #
Semifinals
L 50-28  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
32nd place  
Tue. Jan 29 Philadelphia Catholic League Duals details  
Sat. Feb 2 Rally in the Valley
at Conestoga Valley HS
details  
  vs. Waynesboro
Round 1
L 62-6  
  vs. Annville Cleona
Round 2
W 47-30  
  vs. Hershey
Round 3
L 48-30  
Sat. Feb 9 William Tennent W 30-26  
Sat. Feb 16 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at St. Joseph's Prep
4th place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
3rd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
25th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy