PA-Wrestling.com
St. Joseph's Academy Wolves Wrestling District 6
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-6 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Walsh Ironman
at Walsh Jesuit HS (OH)
32nd place  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
2nd place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
16th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Horseheads, NY
Round 1
L 33-30  
  vs. Mifflinburg
Round 2
L 42-31  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Round 3
L 48-35  
  at Line Mountain
Round 4
L 48-32  
  vs. Bloomsburg
Round 5
W 36-30  
Sat. Jan 12 Juniata Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  at Juniata
Round 1
W 36-30  
  vs. Susquehanna Township
Round 2
W 35-34  
  vs. Harrisburg
Round 3
W 38-30  
  vs. Tamaqua
Round 4
L 42-35  
  vs. Selinsgrove
Round 5
L 42-41  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
WSAZ Channel 3 Invitational
at Huntingdon HS (WV)
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
1st place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
1st place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
2nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy