Season Record: 0-9 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6 Newport Duals
at Newport HS
details  
  at Midd-West
Quarterfinals
L 66-0  
  at Camp Hill
Consolations
L 78-6  
  at Fairfield
Placement
7th Place
L 36-0  
Tue. Dec 17 Newport L 78-6  
Sat. Dec 21 at Pequea Valley
 
   
Sat. Dec 21 vs. Red Lion
at Pequea Valley HS
 
   
Sat. Jan 11 Northern Lebanon Berserker Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  vs. Manheim Township
Round 1
L 66-9  
  vs. Pine Grove
Round 2
L 66-9  
  vs. Central York
Round 4
 
   
  vs. Archbishop Ryan
Round 5
L 72-12  
Tue. Jan 21 York Tech L 66-6  
Tue. Jan 21 at Fairfield L 24-12  
Mon. Jan 27 Steelton-Highspire Tri-Meet
at Steelton-Highspire HS - details
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
  Columbia
Round 1
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
  Tulpehocken
Round 3
8:00 pm
8:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.