Season Record: 1-11 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6 Newport Duals
at Newport HS
details  
  at Midd-West
Quarterfinals
L 66-0  
  at Camp Hill
Consolations
L 78-6  
  at Fairfield
Placement
7th Place
L 36-0  
Tue. Dec 17 Newport L 78-6  
Sat. Jan 11 Northern Lebanon Berserker Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  vs. Manheim Township
Round 1
L 66-9  
  vs. Pine Grove
Round 2
L 66-9  
  vs. Central York
Round 4
L 78-6  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan
Round 5
L 72-12  
Tue. Jan 21 York Tech L 66-6  
Tue. Jan 21 at Fairfield L 24-12  
Mon. Jan 27 Steelton-Highspire Tri-Meet
at Steelton-Highspire HS
details  
  Columbia
Round 1
L 24-18  
  Tulpehocken
Round 3
W 24-18  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
15th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
20th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
48th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.