Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 14 at Bishop McDevitt *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 5 Trinity *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 12 at Middletown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 East Pennsboro *
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Sat. Feb 25 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.