Season Record: 6-4 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 16 Mifflin County Tri
at Mifflin County HS
details  
  vs. Lower Dauphin
Round 1
W 67-6  
  at Mifflin County *
Round 3
W 47-15  
Wed. Jan 20 at Central Dauphin *
Match Video    L 31-20
L 31-20 Match Video
Sat. Jan 23 Big 7 Tournament
at Altoona HS
2nd place  
Sat. Jan 30 at Williamsport W 41-27  
Thu. Feb 4 Cumberland Valley * L 40-22  
Sat. Feb 6 State College Quad
at State College HS
details  
  Hollidaysburg
Round 1
W 53-20  
  Selinsgrove
Round 2
L 40-27  
  Connellsville
Round 3
L 33-32  
Mon. Feb 8 State College Tri
at State College HS
details  
  Chambersburg *
Round 1
W 34-24  
  Cedar Cliff *
Round 3
W 42-25  
Sat. Feb 20 District 6 AAA
at Altoona HS
1st place  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
4th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at Altoona HS
results  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.