Season Record: 12-6 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 WV Elite Opener Tournament
at Charles Town (WV)
2nd place  
Wed. Dec 11 Shikellamy W 59-15  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
9th place  
Tue. Dec 17 Harrisburg * W 66-12  
Thu. Dec 19 Mifflin County * L 36-29  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate School
2nd place  
Sat. Jan 4 BEA Duals
at Bald Eagle Area HS
details  
  vs. Bellefonte
Round 1
W 41-29  
  vs. Jersey Shore
Round 2
W 56-12  
  at Bald Eagle Area
Round 5
W 46-21  
  vs. Fauquier, VA
Round 6
W 47-27  
Thu. Jan 9 at Central Dauphin * L 42-24  
Mon. Jan 13 Chambersburg *
Senior Night
L 38-30  
Tue. Jan 14 at Central Mountain W 40-22  
Thu. Jan 16 at Cumberland Valley * L 37-34  
Wed. Jan 22 at Carlisle * W 42-29  
Wed. Jan 29 at Hollidaysburg W 66-12  
Sat. Feb 1 District 6 AAA Duals
at Tyrone HS
details  
  vs. Central Mountain #
Semifinals
W 33-27  
  vs. Mifflin County #
Championship
W 25-24  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Seneca Valley #
Championship Round 1
L 34-29  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Garnet Valley #
Consolation Round 1
W 38-18  
  vs. Erie Cathedral Prep #
Consolation Round 2
L 37-33  
Sat. Feb 22 District 6 AAA
at Altoona HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
7th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
58th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.