PA-Wrestling.com
State College Little Lions Wrestling District 6
Mid Penn
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-10 (0-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Jarvis Memorial Tournament
at Athens HS
2nd place  
Tue. Dec 11 at Shikellamy W 53-15  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
12th place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Harrisburg W 44-28  
Thu. Dec 20 at Mifflin County * L 38-25  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
2nd place  
Sat. Jan 5 Bald Eagle Area Duals
at Bald Eagle Area HS
details  
  vs. DuBois
Round 1
L 44-33  
  vs. Jersey Shore
Round 2
W 60-19  
  vs. Fauquier, VA
Round 3
W 41-25  
  at Bald Eagle Area
Round 4
W 41-32  
  vs. Bellefonte
Round 5
L 41-26  
Thu. Jan 10 at Chambersburg L 42-24  
Tue. Jan 15 Central Mountain L 45-24  
Thu. Jan 17 Cumberland Valley L 34-30  
Sat. Jan 19 at Cedar Cliff
Tri Meet at Cedar Cliff
L 57-16  
Sat. Jan 26 Central Dauphin L 45-25  
Mon. Feb 4 Carlisle L 40-30  
Mon. Feb 11 Hollidaysburg L 36-34  
Sat. Feb 23 District 6 AAA
at Altoona Field House
5th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
5th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
33rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy