Season Record: 5-1 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 16 Spring Grove Quad 1
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  York Suburban
Round 1
W 54-18  
  Hempfield
Round 2
L 48-15  
  Northern York
Round 3
W 39-25  
Tue. Jan 19 Manheim Central
Match Video    W 69-6
W 69-6 Match Video
Thu. Jan 21 at Dallastown * W 27-26  
Sat. Jan 23 Manheim Township W 33-21  
Tue. Jan 26 South Western *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 28 at New Oxford *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 30 Spring Grove Quad 2
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 4 Red Lion *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 6 Spring Grove Quad 3
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 11 at Central York *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 13 Dover *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 27 South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.