PA-Wrestling.com
Spring Grove Rockets Wrestling District 3
YAIAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-7 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Ephrata Duals
at Ephrata HS
details  
  vs. Biglerville
Pool Round 1
W 60-14  
  at Ephrata
Pool Round 2
W 66-15  
  vs. Downingtown East
Pool Round 3
W 54-16  
  vs. Hempfield
Crossover Round 1
L 43-30  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Crossover Round 2
L 43-33  
Wed. Dec 12 at Red Lion * W 68-9  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
7th place  
Wed. Dec 19 at Central York * W 58-16  
Fri. Dec 21 Northern York W 42-26  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
12th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Gettysburg * L 38-25  
Sat. Jan 5 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  vs. Central Bucks East
Quarterfinals
W 56-13  
  vs. Interboro
Semifinals
W 61-12  
  vs. Garnet Valley
Placement
1st place
L 37-26  
Wed. Jan 9 Manheim Central W 36-34  
Sat. Jan 12 Chambersburg L 52-19  
Tue. Jan 15 South Western * W 36-25  
Thu. Jan 17 at Dallastown * L 46-24  
Thu. Jan 24 at New Oxford * L 36-35  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
4th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
9th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
66th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy