Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 Central Bucks East
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 at Council Rock South
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
10:00 am
11:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 5 Boyertown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 12 at Norristown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Methacton *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 26 Owen J. Roberts *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 27 District 1 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 2 at Perkiomen Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 4 District 1 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 5 District 1 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.