Season Record: 19-3 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Cumberland Valley Kickoff
at Cumberland Valley HS
6th place  
Wed. Dec 11 Council Rock South
Match Video    L 34-31
L 34-31 Match Video
Fri. Dec 13 at Chichester W 68-6  
Wed. Dec 18 at Norristown * W 69-6  
Sat. Dec 21 Easton W 50-17  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
3rd place  
Sat. Jan 4 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS
details  
  vs. Ridley
Round 1
W 64-9  
  vs. Neshaminy
Round 2
W 35-28  
  vs. Downingtown West
Round 3
W 48-19  
  at Council Rock North
Placement
Championship
W 36-28  
Wed. Jan 8 at Methacton * W 67-6  
Sat. Jan 11 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Boyertown * W 62-11  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
18th place Tournament Video
Wed. Jan 22 Owen J. Roberts *
Match Video    W 39-32
W 39-32 Match Video
Thu. Jan 23 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Strath Haven #
Championship Round 1
W 66-3  
Wed. Jan 29 at Perkiomen Valley * W 57-4  
Fri. Jan 31 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. West Chester Henderson #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 52-18  
  vs. Council Rock South #
Championship Semifinals
Match Video    W 34-26
W 34-26 Match Video
Sat. Feb 1 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Quakertown #
Championship Final
Match Video    W 39-22
W 39-22 Match Video
Tue. Feb 4 at Wilson (West Lawn) W 58-12  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Delaware Valley #
Championship Round 1
W 37-26  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Dallastown #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 37-28  
  vs. Gettysburg #
Consolation Round 2
W 29-22  
Sat. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Seneca Valley #
Consolation Round 3
L 34-27  
Thu. Feb 13 at Central Bucks East W 47-12  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
2nd place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
18th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.