PA-Wrestling.com
Spring-Ford Rams Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Cumberland Valley Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Sat. Dec 15 Abington Duals
at Abington HS - details
8:00 am  
Sat. Dec 22 Norristown * 4:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
8:30 am
10:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 3 at Easton 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 5 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 9 Methacton * 6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 10 at Council Rock South 6:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 12 Central Bucks East 10:00 am  
Wed. Jan 16 Boyertown * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 23 at Owen J. Roberts * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 30 Perkiomen Valley * 6:30 pm  
Tue. Feb 5 Wilson (West Lawn) 6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 13 at Coatesville 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy