Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Cumberland Valley Kickoff
at Cumberland Valley HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 11 Council Rock South
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 13 at Chichester
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 Norristown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Easton
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 4 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 8 at Methacton *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 15 at Boyertown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 22 Owen J. Roberts *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 District 1 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 29 at Perkiomen Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 31 District 1 AAA Duals - details
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 District 1 AAA Duals - details
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Mon. Feb 3 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 4 at Wilson (West Lawn)
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 13 at Central Bucks East
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.