Season Record: 10-0 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Jan 19 Upper Merion W 76-0  
Sat. Jan 23 at Boyertown *
Match Video    W 40-20
W 40-20 Match Video
Tue. Jan 26 Perkiomen Valley *
Match Video    W 54-12
W 54-12 Match Video
Sat. Jan 30 at Pottsgrove W 57-15  
Wed. Feb 3 Owen J. Roberts *
Match Video    W 41-26
W 41-26 Match Video
Thu. Feb 4 at Methacton * W 61-6  
Sat. Feb 6 at Pottstown W 78-0  
Tue. Feb 9 Phoenixville
Match Video    W 69-3
W 69-3 Match Video
Wed. Feb 10 Pope John Paul II W 75-0  
Mon. Feb 15 Upper Perkiomen W 41-24  
Sat. Feb 20 District 1 AAA Section South
at Sun Valley HS
1st place  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AAA Regional
at CR North HS / CR South HS
1st place  
Sat. Mar 6 East AAA Super Regional
at Quakertown HS
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Sat. Mar 20 District 1 AAA Duals
at Spring-Ford HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  Quakertown #
Semifinals
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.