Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Cumberland Valley Kickoff Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
20th place  
Sat. Dec 10 Council Rock South
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Dec 14 at Central Bucks East
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 21 Sun Valley
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 Boyertown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Wed. Jan 11 at Owen J. Roberts *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 18 at Perkiomen Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 25 Methacton *
Senior Night
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 District 1 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 1 Norristown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 4 District 1 AAA Duals - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Tue. Feb 7 Wilson (West Lawn)
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 8 at Haverford High
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA Section North
at Perkiomen Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.