PA-Wrestling.com
Spring-Ford Rams Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 20-5 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Cumberland Valley Kick Off
at Cumberland Valley HS
13th place  
Sat. Dec 16 Abington Duals
at Abington HS
details  
  vs. Penncrest
Round 2
W 57-24  
  vs. Hatboro Horsham
Round 3
W 41-25  
  vs. Abington
Round 4
W 62-12  
  vs. Northeast High
Round 5
W 50-22  
  vs. Father Judge
Placement Round
Championship Final
L 48-25  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
7th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Upper Perkiomen W 50-21  
Sat. Jan 6 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS
details  
  vs. Ridley
Round 1
W 53-20  
  vs. LaSalle
Round 2
W 69-6  
  vs. Council Rock North
Round 3
W 54-21  
  vs. Downingtown West
Round 4
Championship
L 31-27  
Wed. Jan 10 at Pope John Paul II W 63-14  
Sat. Jan 13 Phoenixville W 69-10  
Wed. Jan 17 at Norristown * W 67-10  
Sat. Jan 20 Methacton * W 53-18  
Wed. Jan 24 at Perkiomen Valley * W 58-12  
Thu. Jan 25 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Perkiomen Valley #
Championship Round 1
W 53-15  
Sat. Jan 27 at Central Bucks East W 69-3  
Wed. Jan 31 Boyertown * W 48-19 Match Video
Fri. Feb 2 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Owen J. Roberts #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 35-27 Match Video
  vs. Downingtown West #
Championship Semifinals
W 39-22 Match Video
Sat. Feb 3 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Council Rock South #
Championship Finals
L 46-20 Match Video
Wed. Feb 7 at Owen J. Roberts * W 38-25 Match Video
Thu. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Cedar Cliff #
Championship Round 1
W 39-29  
Fri. Feb 9 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Seneca Valley #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 36-26  
  vs. Council Rock South #
Consolation Round 2
L 36-22  
Sat. Feb 17 Pioneer Athletic Conference Championships
at Boyertown HS
1st place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 1 AAA Central
at Spring-Ford HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy