PA-Wrestling.com
South Philadelphia Rams Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Public
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-17 (0-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Knight Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. Bensalem
Round 1
L 51-21  
  vs. Kennett
Round 3
L 42-21  
  vs. Norristown
Round 4
L 66-3  
Fri. Dec 14 George Washington * L 42-30  
Sat. Dec 15 Upper Moreland Duals
at Upper Moreland HS
details  
  vs. Harry S. Truman
Championship Quarterfinals
L 66-18  
  vs. Bristol
Consolation Quarterfinals
L 36-24  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Placement Round
3rd Place
L 59-18  
Wed. Dec 19 at Frankford * L 45-27  
Thu. Dec 27 Delco Duals
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. Great Valley
Quarterfinals
L 63-13  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Consolation Semifinals
W 27-0  
  vs. LaSalle
Placement Round
5th Place
L 66-18  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Additional Matches
L 60-15  
Mon. Jan 7 vs. Academy at Palumbo
at West Philadelphia HS
   
Thu. Jan 10 Franklin Towne Charter * L 60-24  
Sat. Jan 12 Phantom Duals
at Phoenixville HS
details  
  vs. Bensalem
Round 1
L 54-19  
  vs. Belmont Charter
Round 2
L 54-25  
  vs. Frankford #
Round 3
L 54-23  
  vs. Phoenixville
Round 4
W 1-0  
  vs. LaSalle
Round 5
L 69-12  
Tue. Feb 5 at Martin Luther King L 40-11  
Sat. Feb 9 Cardinal Invitational
at Upper Dublin HS
15th place  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
9th place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
15th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
43rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to rgulak@btsphilly.org.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy