Season Record: 10-5 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Carrick Duals
at Carrick HS
details  
  at Westinghouse
Round 1
W 72-0  
  Keystone Oaks
Round 2
W 48-30  
  Perry Traditional Academy
Round 3
W 66-3  
  Carrick
Round 4
W 39-32  
  South Allegheny
Round 5
W 48-30  
Wed. Dec 11 at Burgettstown * L 57-18  
Thu. Dec 12 at Bentworth W 60-12  
Wed. Dec 18 Washington * W 54-21  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
52nd place  
Sat. Jan 4 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
7th place  
Mon. Jan 6 Chartiers-Houston * W 54-24  
Wed. Jan 8 at Fort Cherry * W 48-23  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
9th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Jefferson Morgan W 48-24  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
21st place  
Wed. Jan 22 WPIAL AA Section 1 Duals details  
  at McGuffey #
Semifinals
L 58-16  
  vs. Beth-Center #
Third Place
L 67-9  
Wed. Jan 29 District 7 AA Duals details  
  vs. Freedom Area #
First Round
L 45-30  
Thu. Feb 6 McKeesport L 51-24  
Fri. Feb 14 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
29th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
31st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.