PA-Wrestling.com
South Park Eagles Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-4 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston HS
20th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Burgettstown * L 52-23  
Wed. Dec 19 at Washington * L 45-36  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS
20th place  
Thu. Jan 3 at Chartiers Houston * W 42-30  
Sat. Jan 5 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
9th place  
Wed. Jan 9 Fort Cherry * W 36-27  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
13th place  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel HS
22nd place  
Mon. Jan 21 Bentworth W 39-24  
Wed. Jan 23 WPIAL AA Section Team Tournament details  
  Bentworth #
Section 1 Fifth Place
W 39-24  
Wed. Jan 30 District 7 AA Duals details  
  vs. Derry Area #
Round 1
L 54-24  
Mon. Feb 4 at McKeesport L 46-24  
Fri. Feb 15 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
27th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
46th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy