Season Record: 14-5 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Babbit Duals
at Blairsville HS
details  
  Penns Valley
Round 2
W 39-36  
  vs. Meyersdale
Round 3
L 39-36  
  Derry Area *
Round 6
W 41-30  
  vs. Bellwood Antis
Round 7
W 51-30  
  at Blairsville
Round 8
W 43-36  
Wed. Dec 11 at Elizabeth Forward * L 46-31  
Wed. Dec 18 at Mount Pleasant * W 40-31  
Thu. Dec 19 Beth-Center L 38-33  
Sat. Dec 21 Superior Photo Scholarship Tournament
at University HS (WV)
6th place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Southmoreland Tournament
at Southmoreland HS
15th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
WCCA Tournament
at Norwin HS
10th place  
Mon. Jan 6 Derry Area * W 48-24  
Wed. Jan 8 Yough *
Alumni Night
W 62-12  
Sat. Jan 11 Valley Duals
at Valley HS
details  
  at Valley
Round 1
W 60-18  
  vs. Westinghouse
Round 2
W 72-0  
  vs. Summit Academy
Round 3
W 60-18  
  vs. Avonworth
Round 5
W 56-23  
Wed. Jan 15 Frazier * W 41-18  
Fri. Jan 17 Jefferson Morgan
Senior Night
W 65-12  
Wed. Jan 22 WPIAL AA Section 3 Duals details  
  vs. Burrell #
Semifinals
L 61-14  
  vs. Highlands #
Third Place
W 40-36  
Wed. Jan 29 District 7 AA Duals details  
  vs. Beth-Center #
First Round
L 34-31  
Fri. Feb 14 District 7 AA Section 3
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
35th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
116th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.