Season Record: 11-8 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 11 Greensburg Salem
Match Video    L 33-30
L 33-30 Match Video
Sat. Jan 9 North Allegheny Invitational
at North Allegheny HS
results  
Mon. Jan 11 Mount Pleasant Tri
at Mount Pleasant HS
details  
  at Mount Pleasant *
Round 1
L 58-12  
  vs. Yough *
Round 3
W 54-5  
Wed. Jan 13 at Derry Area * L 39-29  
Sat. Jan 16 North Allegheny Duals 1
at North Allegheny HS
details  
  vs. Chartiers Valley
Round 1
W 42-36  
  at North Allegheny
Round 2
L 70-0  
  vs. Pittsburgh Central Catholic
Round 3
W 54-24  
Thu. Jan 21 at Blairsville W 54-24  
Sat. Jan 23 Southmoreland Holiday Classic Duals
at Mount Pleasant Sportzone
details  
  vs. Albert Gallatin
Round 1
W 50-16  
  vs. Frazier
Round 2
W 48-24  
  vs. Fort Cherry
Round 3
W 36-29  
  vs. Pine-Richland
Round 4
L 36-33  
  vs. North Star
Round 5
L 41-24  
Wed. Jan 27 Southmoreland Tri
at Southmoreland HS
details  
  Ligonier Valley *
Round 1
W 48-18  
  Elizabeth Forward *
Round 2
W 39-35  
Tue. Feb 2 at Kiski Area L 54-18  
Wed. Feb 3 Upper St. Clair W 57-6  
Fri. Feb 5 Westmoreland County Tournament Qualifier
at Kiski Area HS
results  
Sat. Feb 6 Westmoreland County Tournament
at Kiski Area HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 12 Plum W 33-32  
Sat. Feb 13 Peters Township L 37-30  
Tue. Feb 16 District 7 AA Sub-Section 3-B
at TBA
results  
Fri. Feb 19 District 7 AA Section 3
at Canon-McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 7 AA
at Canon-McMillan HS
results  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.