Season Record: 15-13 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Battle of Bethlehem Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. Faith Christian Academy
Round 1
L 60-18  
  vs. Neshaminy
Round 3
L 45-16  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 4
L 42-34  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 5
L 54-16  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Placement
W 54-17  
Fri. Dec 17 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS
details  
  at Blue Mountain
Round 1
W 40-27  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 2
W 42-33  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 3
L 44-25  
  vs. Allentown Allen
Round 4
W 72-0  
  vs. Tri Valley
round 5
L 43-27  
Tue. Dec 21 at Northern Lehigh * W 51-24  
Thu. Dec 23 Pen Argyl W 39-21  
Tue. Dec 28
Wed. Dec 29
Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
9th place  
Wed. Jan 5 at Northwestern Lehigh * W 46-18  
Tue. Jan 11 at Bangor W 36-34  
Thu. Jan 13 Catasauqua * L 36-31  
Sat. Jan 15 at Palmerton * W 41-24  
Wed. Jan 19 Wilson Area W 36-28  
Sat. Jan 22 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  at Exeter
Round 1
L 44-16  
  vs. Conestoga Valley
Round 3
L 48-19  
  vs. Red Lion
Round 4
L 45-20  
  vs. Archbishop Ryan
Round 5
W 48-30  
  vs. Central Dauphin East
Round 6
W 44-18  
Mon. Jan 24 at Whitehall L 51-18  
Wed. Jan 26 Salisbury Township * W 54-24  
Fri. Jan 28 Lehighton W 41-36  
Mon. Jan 31 Colonial League Team Tournament
at Wilson Area HS
details  
  vs. Notre Dame-Green Pond #
Semifinals
W 36-28  
  vs. Saucon Valley #
Championship
L 70-6  
Thu. Feb 3 District 11 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Easton #
Championship Round 1
L 64-3  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
19th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.