Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle of Bethlehem Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 10 Catasauqua *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 at Palisades
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 14 Messiah Duals
at Messiah College - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Dec 18 at Palmerton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Sat. Jan 4 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Mon. Jan 6 at Lehighton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 7 Saucon Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 Northern Lehigh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Jan 13 Whitehall
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Notre Dame-Green Pond
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 17 at Northwestern Lehigh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Salisbury Township *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Jan 27 Colonial League Team Tournament
at Catasauqua HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Mon. Feb 3 Pennridge
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 22
Sun. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.