PA-Wrestling.com
Southern Lehigh Spartans Wrestling District 11
Colonial League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-12 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Battle at Bethlehem
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. North Penn
Pool Round 1
L 51-20  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Pool Round 2
W 42-33  
  vs. Neshaminy
Pool Round 3
L 57-9  
  vs. Bangor
Crossover Round 1
L 34-30  
  vs. Faith Christian Academy
Crossover Round 2
L 50-24  
Wed. Dec 12 at Catasauqua * W 39-33  
Tue. Dec 18 Palisades W 46-30  
Thu. Dec 20 Palmerton * L 36-34  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
14th place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Saucon Valley L 69-6  
Fri. Jan 4 Lehighton L 47-16  
Sat. Jan 5 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS
details  
  at Whitehall
Championship Round 1
L 53-24  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
9th Place Quarterfinals
W 48-24  
  vs. Catasauqua
9th Place Semifinals
L 40-39  
  vs. Northwestern Lehigh
Extra
L 36-24  
Wed. Jan 9 at Northern Lehigh * W 45-28  
Tue. Jan 15 Notre Dame-Green Pond L 55-18  
Thu. Jan 17 Northwestern Lehigh * L 34-22  
Wed. Jan 23 at Salisbury Township *    
Tue. Jan 29 Allentown Allen 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 30 at East Stroudsburg North 7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 5 at Upper Perkiomen 6:30 pm  
Tue. Feb 12 Allentown Central Catholic 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy