Season Record: 10-9 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle of Bethlehem Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  Bethlehem Freedom
Round 1
L 59-15  
  vs. Neshaminy
Round 2
L 68-12  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 3
L 55-24  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Round 4
W 51-30  
  vs. Western Wayne
Placer Round
7th Place Match
W 42-36  
Tue. Dec 10 Catasauqua * L 36-33  
Thu. Dec 12 at Palisades W 42-32  
Sat. Dec 14 Messiah Duals
at Messiah College
details  
  Mechanicsburg
Round 1
W 48-33  
  vs. Harrisburg
Round 2
W 43-42  
  vs. Camp Hill
Round 3
L 55-24  
Wed. Dec 18 at Palmerton * W 36-34  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tony Iasiello Christmas City Tournament
at Bethlehem Catholic HS
7th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Zephyr Mat Classic
at Whitehall HS
7th place  
Mon. Jan 6 at Lehighton W 44-27  
Tue. Jan 7 Saucon Valley L 67-12  
Thu. Jan 9 Northern Lehigh * W 48-19  
Mon. Jan 13 Whitehall L 65-12  
Wed. Jan 15 at Notre Dame-Green Pond L 74-6  
Fri. Jan 17 at Northwestern Lehigh * L 43-31  
Wed. Jan 22 Salisbury Township * W 60-19  
Mon. Feb 3 Pennridge W 39-33  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
19th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.