Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 3 Battle of Bethlehem Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 7 at Wilson Area
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 14 Catasauqua *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 16 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS - details
4:30 pm
4:30 pm  
Tue. Dec 20 Northern Lehigh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Saucon Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 6 at Palmerton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 Northwestern Lehigh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 Bangor
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Exeter Blue and White Duals
at Exeter HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Mon. Jan 23 Whitehall
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 at Salisbury Township *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 27 at Lehighton
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Mon. Jan 30 Colonial League Team Tournament
at TBA - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 11 AAA
at TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.