Season Record: 5-5 (4-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 16 at Mercer * W 40-32  
Wed. Jan 20 Commodore Perry L 36-25  
Sat. Jan 23 Sharon * W 30-28  
Wed. Jan 27 at Sharpsville * L 36-33  
Fri. Jan 29 at Grove City * W 36-33  
Wed. Feb 3 Hickory * L 57-18  
Thu. Feb 4 at Ellwood City L 37-36  
Sat. Feb 6 Grove City Duals
at Grove City HS
details  
  vs. Sharpsville *
Round 1
W 31-30  
  at Grove City *
Round 2
L 39-36  
  vs. Lakeview
Round 3
W 30-28  
Sat. Feb 13 District 10 AA Section 1
at Mercer HS
4th place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
15th place  
Sat. Feb 27 North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
23rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.