PA-Wrestling.com
Southern Huntingdon Rockets Wrestling District 6
Inter-County Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-9 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7 at Penns Valley L 59-21  
Sat. Dec 8 St. Mary's Kickoff Classic
at St. Mary's HS
2nd place  
Tue. Dec 11 Moshannon Valley * W 42-36  
Thu. Dec 13 at Claysburg Kimmel W 69-12  
Tue. Dec 18 at Tussey Mountain W 38-36  
Thu. Dec 20 Northern Bedford L 38-33  
Thu. Jan 3 at Mount Union * L 42-27  
Sat. Jan 5 Juniata Duals
at Juniata HS
details  
  vs. Hughesville
Round 2
W 37-36  
  vs. Danville
Round 5
L 50-24  
  vs. Susquenita
Round 6
L 35-33  
  at Juniata
Round 7
W 45-28  
  vs. West Perry
Round 8
W 48-34  
Thu. Jan 10 at West Branch * L 43-24  
Tue. Jan 15 Glendale * L 50-24  
Tue. Jan 22 at Bellwood Antis * W 48-27  
Thu. Jan 24 Everett L 41-33  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
14th place  
Tue. Jan 29 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Philipsburg-Osceola #
Round 1
L 57-18  
Thu. Feb 7 Juniata Valley * W 66-15  
Sat. Feb 9 Garrett Scott Memorial Tournament
at Juniata Valley HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
22nd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
30th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
70th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy