Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Inter-County Conference Tournament
at Claysburg-Kimmel HS - details
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Tue. Dec 13 at Mount Union *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 15 at Claysburg-Kimmel *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 20 Northern Bedford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 5 Everett *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Bloody Run Duals
at Everett HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 10 Juniata Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 12 at Tussey Mountain *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Juniata Bracketed Duals
at Juniata HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 24 at Bellwood Antis
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Feb 4 Juniata Valley Invitational
at Juniata Valley HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.