Season Record: 2-11 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 West York W 46-18  
Thu. Jan 14 Boiling Springs * L 57-15  
Sat. Jan 16 Manheim Township Quad 2
at Manheim Township HS
details  
  at Manheim Township
Round 1
L 44-24  
  vs. Lampeter-Strasburg
Round 2
L 42-36  
  vs. Solanco
Round 3
L 42-32  
Wed. Jan 20 Northern York L 57-15  
Thu. Jan 21 at West Perry * L 56-9  
Sat. Jan 23 Camp Hill L 41-33  
Sat. Feb 6 Trojan COVID Duals
at Chambersburg Auxiliary Gym
details  
  vs. Big Spring *
Round 1
L 51-21  
  vs. Red Land
Round 3
L 43-22  
  at Chambersburg
Round 5
L 45-27  
Mon. Feb 8 at James Buchanan * W 48-24  
Tue. Feb 16 Waynesboro * L 48-18  
Sat. Feb 20 District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
9th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
22nd place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at Altoona HS
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.