Season Record: 4-10 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Cumberland Valley Kickoff Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
20th place  
Thu. Dec 16 James Buchanan * W 42-24  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
20th place  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
41st place  
Sat. Jan 8 Canner Duals
at Biglerville HS
details  
  vs. South Western
Round 1
L 45-16  
  at Biglerville
Round 2
L 48-22  
  vs. Delone Catholic
Round 4
W 39-21  
  vs. Northeastern
Round 5
L 36-29  
Mon. Jan 10 Mechanicsburg W 33-26  
Fri. Jan 21 at West Perry * L 39-25  
Sat. Jan 22 Keystone Cup
at Dallastown HS
details  
  vs. Governor Mifflin
Round 1
L 45-20  
  vs. Lower Dauphin
Round 2
L 33-28  
Mon. Jan 24 at Boiling Springs * L 66-4  
Wed. Jan 26 at Big Spring * L 43-16  
Thu. Jan 27 at Waynesboro * L 37-24  
Thu. Feb 3 at Greencastle Antrim * W 42-6  
Tue. Feb 8 Camp Hill
Senior Night
L 36-35  
Sat. Feb 19 District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
8th place  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
16th place  
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
45th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.