PA-Wrestling.com
Shippensburg Greyhounds Wrestling District 3
Mid Penn
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-1 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 5
Sat. Dec 6
Cumberland Valley Kick-Off Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
15th place  
Fri. Dec 12
Sat. Dec 13
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
results  
Sat. Feb 7 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Wyoming Valley West
Round 1
W 48-29  
  at Martin Luther King
Round 2
W 60-22  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 3
W 60-22  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Round 4
W 66-15  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Round 6
Championship
L 50-27  
Sat. Feb 14 District 3 AAA Section 1
at Mechanicsburg HS
8th place  
Fri. Feb 20
Sat. Feb 21
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
29th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
48th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2015 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy