PA-Wrestling.com
Shippensburg Greyhounds Wrestling District 3
Mid Penn
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 3-9 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Cumberland Valley Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
21st place  
Thu. Dec 13 at Greencastle Antrim * W 61-12  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
9th place  
Wed. Dec 19 West Perry * W 42-31  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
26th place  
Thu. Jan 10 James Buchanan * W 54-24  
Sat. Jan 12 Gettysburg Duals
at Gettysburg HS
details  
  at Gettysburg
Round 1
L 72-10  
  vs. Manheim Central
Round 2
L 75-6  
  vs. Bermudian Springs
Round 3
L 58-17  
  vs. Dover
Round 4
L 41-31  
  vs. Big Spring
Round 5
L 51-29  
Mon. Jan 14 Big Spring * L 45-31  
Thu. Jan 17 at Waynesboro * L 69-9  
Thu. Jan 24 at Boiling Springs * L 69-9  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
14th place  
Tue. Feb 5 South Western L 57-24  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
12th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
27th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
103rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy