PA-Wrestling.com
Sharon Tigers Wrestling District 10
Region 1
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-10 (4-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Hickory Tournament
at Hickory HS
20th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Slippery Rock * L 48-30  
Thu. Dec 20 at Grove City * L 37-33  
Wed. Jan 2 at Sharpsville * W 48-28  
Fri. Jan 4 Greenville L 60-21  
Tue. Jan 8 West Middlesex * W 42-30  
Wed. Jan 9 Hickory * W 39-35  
Sat. Jan 12 South Side Beaver Duals
at South Side Beaver HS - details
TBA  
  vs. Butler L 69-12  
  vs. Laurel L 42-39  
  at South Side Beaver W 48-24  
  vs. St. Clairsville, OH L 61-18  
  vs. Blackhawk W 63-18  
Wed. Jan 16 Lakeview * W 48-18  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
North East Tournament
at North East HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 23 at Mercer * L 44-29  
Sat. Jan 26 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  Chartiers Houston
unknown round
W 56-15  
  Eisenhower
Round 1
L 48-23  
  Elizabeth Forward
Round 4
W 44-30  
  Fox Chapel
Round 5
L 54-28  
  Knoch
Round 6
W 34-31  
Fri. Feb 1 Erie W 48-27  
Tue. Feb 5 at Cochranton
Senior Night
L 53-25  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
15th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
16th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
46th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy