Season Record: 9-11 (5-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
13th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at West Middlesex * L 42-36  
Tue. Dec 17 at Slippery Rock * L 48-18  
Thu. Dec 19 Grove City * W 39-36  
Thu. Jan 2 Sharpsville * W 48-30  
Wed. Jan 8 at Hickory * W 42-39  
Sat. Jan 11 South Side Duals
at South Side Beaver HS
details  
  vs. Blackhawk
Round 2
W 78-6  
  vs. New Castle
Round 3
W 48-24  
  vs. St. Clairsville, OH
Round 4
L 46-30  
  vs. Independence, OH
Round 5
L 39-34  
  vs. Lakeview *
Round 6
W 56-12  
Tue. Jan 14 at Greenville L 51-21  
Wed. Jan 15 at Lakeview * W 33-22  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
12th place  
Wed. Jan 22 Mercer * L 46-30  
Sat. Jan 25 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  Chartiers-Houston
Round 2
W 48-15  
  Frank W. Cox, VA
Round 3
L 48-36  
  Elizabeth Forward
Round 6
L 55-24  
  Indiana
Round 8
L 45-26  
  Knoch
Round 10
L 45-18  
Tue. Jan 28 at Erie W 39-31  
Tue. Feb 4 Cochranton L 36-30  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
18th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
13th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
83rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.