Season Record: 0-1 (0-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 11 at West Middlesex *
L 42-36
L 42-36  
Tue. Dec 17 at Slippery Rock *
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Dec 19 Grove City *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 2 Sharpsville *
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 8 at Hickory *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 South Side Duals
at South Side Beaver HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 14 at Greenville
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Lakeview *
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 22 Mercer *
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 25 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Tue. Jan 28 at Erie
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 4 Cochranton
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.