Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Dec 16 Redbank Valley
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 21 at Commodore Perry
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Mercer *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Slippery Rock *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 12 Hickory *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14 at Greenville
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Grove City *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 26 at Sharpsville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Feb 3 Erie
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 10 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.