PA-Wrestling.com
Sharon Tigers Wrestling District 10
Region 1
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-15 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 12 Grove City L 48-24  
Thu. Dec 14 at West Middlesex L 39-33  
Tue. Dec 19 Hickory L 52-9  
Thu. Dec 21 at Slippery Rock L 45-24  
Wed. Jan 3 Lakeview L 51-24  
Tue. Jan 9 at Sharpsville L 45-21  
Thu. Jan 11 at Mercer L 52-23  
Sat. Jan 13 South Side Beaver Duals
at South Side Beaver High School - details
TBA  
  vs. Ellwood City W 42-34  
  vs. Hampton L 54-30  
  vs. West Greene W 66-12  
  vs. Cambridge Springs L 49-30  
  vs. Independence, OH L 48-36  
Wed. Jan 17 Franklin W 39-31  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
North East Classic
at North East HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 24 at Reynolds L 74-3  
Sat. Jan 27 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. Chartiers Houston W 57-24  
  vs. Fox Chapel L 47-33  
  vs. Corry Area L 40-27  
  vs. Eisenhower L 66-12  
  vs. Iroquois W 48-34  
Fri. Feb 2 at Redbank Valley L 54-30  
Fri. Feb 16
Sat. Feb 17
District 10 AA Section 2
at Sharon HS
8th place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
24th place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
35th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy