PA-Wrestling.com
Shamokin Indians Wrestling District 4
Heartland Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-9 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
10th place  
Tue. Dec 11 Jersey Shore * W 37-33  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
22nd place  
Tue. Dec 18 Sugar Valley Rural Charter W 45-18  
Thu. Dec 20 at Shikellamy * L 47-18  
Sat. Dec 22 at North Schuylkill L 42-34  
Sat. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe High School
11th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Mount Carmel L 39-21  
Tue. Jan 8 at Central Mountain L 67-9  
Thu. Jan 10 Selinsgrove * L 68-12  
Tue. Jan 15 at Central Columbia L 59-10  
Thu. Jan 17 Milton L 42-25  
Tue. Jan 22 at Columbia Montour Vo-Tech W 49-18  
Thu. Jan 24 at Williamsport * L 54-21  
Fri. Feb 1 Schuylkill Haven W 48-18  
Mon. Feb 4 at Mahanoy L 48-21  
Sat. Feb 16 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
27th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy