Season Record: 4-9 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
10th place  
Tue. Dec 10 at Jersey Shore * L 33-30  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
36th place  
Sat. Dec 21 Heartland Quad
at Shikellamy HS
details  
  at Shikellamy
Round 1
L 40-30  
  vs. Williamsport *
Round 2
L 60-15  
  vs. Central Mountain *
Round 3
L 68-3  
Mon. Dec 23 North Schuylkill L 42-33  
Sat. Dec 28 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
9th place  
Fri. Jan 3 at Mount Carmel L 51-22  
Thu. Jan 9 at Selinsgrove * L 51-27  
Tue. Jan 14 Central Columbia L 45-32  
Thu. Jan 16 at Milton * L 51-25  
Tue. Jan 21 Mahanoy W 39-27  
Tue. Jan 21 Columbia Montour Vo-Tech W 51-22  
Fri. Jan 31 at Schuylkill Haven W 48-24  
Tue. Feb 4 Sugar Valley Rural Charter W 62-9  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
5:00 pm
8:30 am
5:00 pm
8:30 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:30 am
6:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.