Season Record: 0-7 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
29th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at North Allegheny * L 84-0  
Wed. Dec 18 Fox Chapel * L 72-6  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
28th place  
Fri. Jan 3 at North Hills * L 60-6  
Wed. Jan 8 Hampton * L 72-6  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
28th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Indiana * L 66-12  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
34th place  
Wed. Feb 5 Pittsburgh Central Catholic Tri-Meet
at Pittsburgh Central Catholic HS
details  
  vs. Penn Hills
Round 1
L 51-0  
  at Pittsburgh Central Catholic
Round 2
L 72-3  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 3
at Fox Chapel HS
results  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.