PA-Wrestling.com
Seneca Valley Raiders Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 14-5 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Walsh Ironman
at Walsh Jesuit HS (OH)
29th place  
Wed. Dec 12 Armstrong * W 49-30  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
2nd place  
Wed. Dec 19 at Butler * W 49-20  
Fri. Dec 21 Kiski Area L 39-32  
Fri. Dec 21 vs. Hempfield Area
at Canon McMillan
W 34-33  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
8th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Knoch * W 72-6  
Wed. Jan 9 at Mars * W 65-9  
Sat. Jan 12 Raider Duals
at Reynolds HS
details  
  vs. St. Vincent-St. Mary's, OH
Round 1
W 51-27  
  vs. Erie McDowell
Round 2
W 53-21  
  at Reynolds
Round 3
L 39-25  
Wed. Jan 16 Pine-Richland * W 59-13  
Wed. Jan 23 WPIAL AAA Section Team Tournament details  
  Hampton #
Section 3 Semifinals
W 62-6  
  North Allegheny #
Section 3 Championship
W 56-18  
Sat. Jan 26 Frank Ferguson Memorial Brooke Classic
at Brooke HS (WV)
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 30 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  Trinity #
Round 1
W 54-24  
  Norwin #
Quarterfinals
W 46-22  
Sat. Feb 2 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Waynesburg Central #
Semifinals
W 39-36  
  vs. Kiski Area #
Championship Final
L 49-17  
Thu. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Mifflin County #
Championship Round 1
W 35-24  
Fri. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Bethlehem Catholic #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 52-11  
  vs. Spring-Ford #
Consolation Round 2
L 32-28  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 3
at Fox Chapel HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
2nd place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
9th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy