Season Record: 18-4 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Cumberland Valley Kickoff
at Cumberland Valley HS
1st place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Armstrong * W 56-13  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Walsh Jesuit Ironman
at Walsh Jesuit HS (OH)
21st place  
Wed. Dec 18 Butler * W 62-9  
Fri. Dec 20 Kiski Area Quad
at Kiski Area HS
details  
  at Kiski Area
Round 1
W 35-29  
  vs. Hempfield Area
Round 2
W 46-23  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
6th place  
Fri. Jan 3 at Knoch * W 60-15  
Wed. Jan 8 Mars * W 73-4  
Sat. Jan 11 Border Wars
at Reynolds HS
details  
  vs. St. Vincent-St. Mary's, OH
Round 1
W 45-27  
  vs. Musselman, WV
Round 2
W 67-9  
  Erie McDowell
Round 4
W 63-15  
  at Reynolds
Round 5
L 38-20  
Wed. Jan 15 at Pine-Richland * W 56-15  
Wed. Jan 22 WPIAL AAA Section 3 Duals details  
  vs. Hampton #
Semifinals
W 50-18  
  at North Allegheny #
Championship
W 40-24  
Sat. Jan 25 Frank Ferguson Memorial Brooke Classic
at Brooke HS (WV)
4th place  
Wed. Jan 29 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  Franklin Regional #
First Round
W 59-10  
  Thomas Jefferson #
Quarterfinals
W 42-20  
Sat. Feb 1 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Canon McMillan #
Semifinals
W 31-30  
  vs. Waynesburg Central #
Championship Final
L 33-30  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. State College #
Championship Round 1
W 34-29  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Nazareth #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 50-10  
  vs. Central Dauphin #
Consolation Round 2
W 37-28  
Sat. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Spring-Ford #
Consolation Round 3
W 34-27  
  vs. Bethlehem Catholic #
Consolation Semifinals
L 33-31  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 3
at Fox Chapel HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
2nd place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
9th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.